Villas in complex Khajuraho in Dreamland 4 bedroom 5 Villas in complex Private pool Kids pool Quiet street Tropical garden villa Close to surf spot Wi-Fi Library Pool table Breakfast Equipped kitchen Mosquito nets Kids friendly Yoga facilities BBQ

  • Description
  • Overview
  • Map
  • Price
  • Inquiry
  • Review
Villa Khajuraho is the main four-bedroom villa in the Akilea Villas complex, which is located on the heights of the Bukit Peninsula, not far from Dreamland beach. The location allows guests of the complex to reach any of the beast beaches in southern part of Bali  within 10-20 minutes.

The complex was conceived and implemented by the team of talented French architects. The elegance and functionality each of the five villas are integrated into the island's landscape. The whole complex is literally immersed in the greenery of mango and jackfruit trees.

Spacious territory

The main feature of the villa Khajuraho is the wast open space that starts with large pool area, where the smooth rounded outlines of the pool are the center of a huge garden with shady lawns, barbecue area and covered terraces while it ends with the main building of the villa, where the panoramic windows in each room create effect of infinity space.

Guest zone on the ground floor

The ground floor of the main building consists of living area, equipped with soft furnishings, ceiling fans and television, plus an office space. To the left of the living room there is a dining room for 14 people and a kitchen appointed with the latest technology.

Bedrooms with pool and garden view

There are three comfortable bedrooms with spacious bathrooms on the second floor of the villa's main building. The master bedroom has a large four-poster bed, a dressing room and an impressive bathroom. Two guest bedrooms are separated by a small living room with soft furnishings. One bedroom is equipped with two single beds, and the second one has a king size bed. All three bedrooms overlook the pool and garden and connected by a wide balcony with a terrace where you can enjoy the coolness of the evening or play billiards. 

Romantic bedroom in the garden

Located in the separate pavilion in the garden there is a fourth bedroom in a traditional Javanese house called Joglo House. In the center of the bedroom there is a four-poster bed, that gives the room a cozy and romantic atmosphere. The bedroom is equipped with air conditioning, large screen TV and spacious bathroom.

Villa facilities:

  • CD library
  • DVD
  • Air conditioner
  • Fan
  • Safety box
  • Sun beds

Kitchen equipment:

  • Coffee maker
  • Owen
  • Kitchen stove
  • Microwave
  • Cutlery and crockery
  • Refrigеrator
  • Wine cooler
  • Toster
  • 4 bedroom
  • 5 villas in complex
  • Private pool
  • Kids pool
  • Quiet street
  • Tropical garden villa
  • Close to surf spot
  • Wi-Fi
  • Library
  • Pool table
  • Breakfast
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Mosquito nets
  • Kids friendly
  • Yoga facilities
  • BBQ
Check in time
15:00
Check out time
12:00
Plot size
1900 m2
Number of storey
2
Pool size
68m, 12m
Double beds
3
Single beds
2
Number of bathtubs
3
Number of showers
4
Number of guests
8
Guest toilet
1
Living room
open plan
Safety box
in each bedroom

%
Special Offer
Early bird and long term discount available
Low Season High Season Peak Season

11 January-30 June

01 September-19 December

01 July-31 August

20 December-10 January

Minimum stay 3 nights

Minimum stay 5 nights

Minimum stay 7 nights

4 bedrooms

$535 per night

$615 per night

$615 per night

Price includes

  • Water
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Daily breakfast
  • Internet
  • Security
  • Change of bed linen
  • Pool and garden maintenance
  • Electricity

Price calculator

Number of bedrooms
Extra bed
Show price in
for

All taxes and service charges are included.


Other villas in this area

Комплекс вилл Khajuraho в районе Дримлэнд

Вилла Khajuraho это главная вилла с четырьмя спальнями в комплексе Akilea Villas, который расположен на возвышенностях полуострова Букит, неподалеку от пляжа Дримлэнд, что позволяет гостям вилл в течение 10 - 20ти минут доехать до лучших пляжей южной части острова Бали.

Комплекс задуман и реализован командой талантливых французских архитекторов. Элегантность и функциональность каждой из пяти вилл интегрированы в ландшафт острова, и весь комплекс буквально утопает в зелени деревьев манго и джекфрута. 

Главная черта виллы Khajuraho - это широта пространства и открытость. Начиная с большой территории с бассейном, чьи плавные округлые очертания являются центром огромного сада с тенистыми лужайками, площадкой для барбекю, крытыми террасами, и заканчивая главным зданием виллы, где панорамные окна в каждой комнате создают эффект безграничности пространства. 

Первый этаж главного здания состоит из гостиной зоны, оборудованной мягкой мебелью, потолочными вентиляторами и телевидением, и офисного пространства. Слева от гостиной находится столовая на 14 персон и кухня оснащенная по последнему слову техники. 

На втором этаже виллы расположены три комфортные спальни с просторными ванными комнатами.
Главная спальня оборудована большой кроватью с балдахином, гардеробной и впечатляющей ванной комнатой. Две гостевые спальни, разделены небольшой гостиной с мягкой мебелью. В одной спальне установлены две односпальные кровати, а во второй - кровать королевского размера. Все три спальни выходят окнами на бассейн и сад, объединены широким балконом с террасой, где можно насладиться прохладой вечера или сыграть в бильярд.

Четвертая спальня находится в саду в традиционном Яванском доме - Joglo House. В центре спальни располагается кровать с балдахином, что придает комнате мягкую и романтическую атмосферу. Спальня оснащена кондиционером, телевизором с большим экраном и просторной ванной комнатой.


Оборудование на вилле:

  • CD библиотека
  • DVD
  • Kондиционер
  • Вентилятор
  • Сейф
  • Шезлонги

Оборудование на кухне:

  • Кофеварка
  • Духовка
  • Кухонная плита
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Столовые приборы и посуда
  • Холодильник
  • Холодильник для вина
  • Тостер
  • 4 спальни
  • 5 вилл в комплексе
  • Частный бассейн
  • Детский бассейн
  • В тихом переулке
  • В тропическом саду
  • Вблизи серф спота
  • Wi-Fi
  • Библиотека
  • Бильярдный стол
  • Завтрак
  • Оснащенная кухня
  • Москитные сетки
  • Отдых с детьми
  • Пространство для йоги
  • Мангал
Кол-во спален
4
Время заезда
15:00
Время выезда
12:00
Площадь участка
1900 м2
Количество этажей
2
Размер бассейна
68м, 12м
Двуспальные кровати
3
Односпальные кровати
2
Количество ванн
3
Количество душевых
4
Количество гостей
8
Гостевой туалет
1
Гостиная
открытое пространство
Сейф
в каждой спальнe

%
Специальное предложение
Скидки на раннее и длительное бронирование
Низкий Сезон Высокий Сезон Пик Сезона

11 января-09 июня

11 сентября-19 декабря

10 июня-10 сентября

20 декабря-10 января

минимум 3 ночи

минимум 5 ночей

минимум 7 ночей

4 спальни

$500 за ночь

$550 за ночь

$600 за ночь

В стоимость аренды включено

  • Вода
  • Ежедневная уборка
  • Ежедневный завтрак
  • Интернет
  • Охрана
  • Смена постельного белья
  • Уход за бассейном и садом
  • Электричество

Калькулятор стоимости

Количество спален
Дополнительная кровать
Показать цену в
за

Другие виллы в этом районе