Rent a Villa in Bali

Until recently, villa rentals in Bali have been the prerogative of the “rich and famous”. Not everyone has found it financially convenient to rent a villa in Bali. Today, you can forget about the standard tour operators’ offers. Every vacationer has the opportunity to spend an unforgettable time in a luxurious Balinese villa. The main reason for these changes is the growing demand and supply. Renting a villa with a European level of service in Bali is often more profitable than paying for a hotel room.

Our managers have been working in the tourism market of the island for over 10 years. In the meantime, we have:

  • compiled an impressive real estate database;
  • collected the most advantageous offers in the market;
  • organized service according to European standards.

More Than 600 Villas in Bali

Seminyak Canggu Jimbaran Uluwatu Ubud

Our collection of villas consists of the best property rental offers in Bali. These are carefully selected and pre-inspected luxury villas located in different areas of the island, including Ubud, Seminyak, Nusa Dua, Canggu, and others. We will find a villa for every taste and with any range of services. If you wish your villa to be located in a popular district of the island – there will be no problems. If you prefer to stay in less touristy areas – there are unique villas in our catalogue that will let you experience all the delights of a secluded vacation in Bali. We are one of the few who can offer property rentals not only in Bali, but also on the islands of Gili and Lombok.

The Perfect Villa in Bali for the Perfect Vacation

When choosing a villa in Bali for your vacations, we take into account not only its location, but also its various features. If you are travelling with children, we will suggest a safe villa with a children’s pool. If your dream is to spend most of your time on the beach, we will offer a villa within walking distance of the best beaches in Bali. If you are planning a honeymoon trip to Bali, we will suggest a picturesque villa with a breathtaking view over the ocean and a spot for a romantic photo shoot.

In our catalogue, there are villas in Bali with an ocean or rice field view, a swimming pool, a sauna, office area, a crib or a playroom, a gym, space for yoga, etc.


With swimming pool Ocean view Kids friendly Event villa

We will suggest a suitable villa in Bali, which seems to have been built especially for you. These are the comments we hear from our guests. Everything is planned, checked, provided and ready for your arrival. Not a single hotel in Bali offers such a wide variety of options combined with high class service.

GUEST’S REVIEWS

ONG SUN SUN 26.06.2016

Friendly and competent service that was always readily available

Aiko Villa is very pleasantly surprised by the high quality, spaciousness and cleanliness of our villa and the prompt, courteous, friendly and competent service that was always readily available. Our time there was very enjoyable and relaxed. We unreservedly recommend this accommodation to all travellers.
Read moreHide
Emre 05.01.2016

We were very comfortable with the privacy of the villa

We stayed for a week in Karma Cantik, and overall we were extremely satisfied with the service we got from the ilovevilla.com and the villa we stayed. The complex with its top-notch spa, restaurant, and beach club provided us a very convenient stay in Bali. The location of the complex was optimal for us to reach anywhere in a reasonably short time. Most importantly, we were very comfortable with the privacy of the villa we stayed, as we haven't encountered.
Read moreHide

VIP Service and Support 24/7

By booking a villa in Bali with I Love Villa, you entrust your vacation not to a private agent, but to a team of professionals, who will take care of everything from planning your trip, and meeting you at the airport and arranging a comfortable stay at the villa to ordering a departure transfer to the airport. While on vacation, it is always important to have a person who can help, for example, find a pharmacy, a nightclub or a convenience store. Or deliver the necessary products directly to the villa.

We are always in touch with our guests and ready to help in solving any kind of situation. In the hands of our staff, you can experience a real carefree vacation. If you have any questions, just dial your manager and he or she will definitely answer them.


A Virtual Visit to the Villa Before Booking

We value the trust that our guests have in us and therefore we strive to meet their expectations as much as possible. That is why we provide you the opportunity to see your accommodation even before paying rent for the villa in Bali. You can inspect the entire territory and make sure it comes up to your expectations, add or make changes to your booking.

Additional Services

The opportunity to plan your vacation on your own, regardless of a hotel’s schedule, makes the idea of renting a villa in Bali even more attractive. You don’t have to think about anything, we will help you organize your vacation:

  • we will order
    groceries for you

  • we will provide
    a car for trips
    around the island

  • we will provide
    feedback to the
    manager 24/7

  • we will find
    suitable entertainment
    in all areas of Bali

  • we will invite
    a babysitter, a chef,
    a photographer, or any
    other staff you require

Each of these services has a single goal – to make your stay comfortable and carefree!

Having weighed all the advantages, you can come to the conclusion that renting a villa in Bali will not cost you an arm and a leg. Of course, you shouldn’t look for a holiday villa on your own. There is a risk of running into an unscrupulous landlord. With us, everything is different:

  • we work
    directly with
    villa owners

  • we sign
    a formal
    contract with them;

  • we check
    and prepare the villa;

  • we control the process
    of meeting our guests at
    the airport and their arrival at the villa

  • we receive
    feedback from
    every client.

Everything is transparent, convenient and safe. We let you know in advance how much it costs to rent a villa in Bali, what services will be included in the price and what can be added or ordered during your stay. Moreover, our regular guests will receive discounts and bonuses upon check-in.

We are waiting for you 24/7, ready for any wishes and suggestions! We will provide an unforgettable vacation for a whole family, a couple, or a group of friends. We will prepare the villa for our guests’ arrival. If you have questions – just call or write at any time, and we will answer them all.

What are the Advantages of Renting a Villa in Bali?

First class service

Staying in a villa, you get at least the same service package as in large five-star hotels – a meeting upon arrival, an airport transfer, cleaning. If you wish, you can make use of other services, just contact our concierge desk number.

Privacy

There are no crowds of vacationers in the villa, there is a stunning view from the windows, a terrace, a pool, or a beach nearby, and a huge living space at your disposal. Renting a villa in Bali is getting better value for money if you appreciate comfort while on vacation.

Uniqueness

A trip to Bali is an opportunity to plunge into the exotic atmosphere of the island, enjoy its gifts and beauty while admiring the first class service in the villa.

BLOG

Everyone who goes on vacation to Bali dreams of getting to a snow-white beach as soon as possible, of admiring the silky smooth surface of the ocean.
Each districts of Bali is famous and unique in its own way. Some places are really secluded and you can hide away from the world among the natural beauty of the island and in some places life is at full swing in the nearest bars and clubs.

Аренда вилл на Бали

Совсем недавно аренда вилл на Бали являлась прерогативой «богатых и знаменитых». Не каждому было финансово удобно снять виллу на Бали. Сегодня же можно забыть о стандартных предложениях туроператоров. Каждый отдыхающий имеет возможность провести незабываемый отпуск на роскошной балийской вилле. Главная причина таких изменений – рост спроса и предложения. Снять виллу на Бали с европейским уровнем обслуживания часто выгоднее, чем платить за номер в отеле.

Наши менеджеры работают на туристическом рынке острова более 10 лет. За это время мы:

  • сформировали внушительную базу объектов недвижимости;
  • собрали наиболее выгодные предложения на рынке;
  • организовали обслуживание по европейским стандартам.

Более 600 вилл на бали

Семиньяк Чангу Джимбаран Улувату Убуд

Наша коллекция вилл – это лучшие предложения по аренде недвижимости на Бали. Это отобранные и проинспектированные элитные виллы, расположенные в разных районах острова, включая Убуд, Семиньяк, Нуса Дуа, Чангу и другие. Мы подберем для вас виллу на любой вкус и с любым спектром услуг. Желаете, чтобы вилла находилась в популярной локации острова – никаких проблем. Предпочитаете остановиться в менее туристических районах – в нашем каталоге есть уникальные виллы, которые позволят вам ощутить все прелести уединенного отдыха на Бали. Мы одни из немногих, кто может предложить аренду не только на Бали, но и на островах Гили и Ломбок

Идеальная вилла на Бали для идеального отдыха

Подбирая виллу на Бали для вашего отдыха, мы учитываем не только ее расположение, но и наличие различных особенностей. Если вы путешествуете с детьми, мы подберем безопасную виллу с детским бассейном. Если вы планируете провести большую часть времени на пляже, мы предложим виллу в пешей доступности от лучших пляжей Бали. Если вы планируете провести свадебное путешествие на Бали, мы подберем романтичную виллу с чарующим видом на океан и локацией для романтической фотосессии.

В нашем каталоге виллы на Бали: с видом на океан, бассейном, сауной, офисным пространством, видом на рисовые поля, с детской кроваткой или игровой комнатой, тренажерным залом, пространством для йоги и др.


С бассейном Вид на океан Для отдыха с детьми Для свадеб и торжеств

Мы предложим подходящую виллу на Бали, которая будто бы построена специально для вас. Именно такие отзывы мы слышим от наших гостей. Все спланировано, проверено, предусмотрено и готово к вашему приезду. Ни один отель острова Бали не обеспечит настолько широкое разнообразие услуг в сочетании с высококлассным обслуживанием.

Отзывы гостей

Гульнара 03.01.2018

Этот зеленый сад будет сниться мне долго

Прекрасная вилла с моем любимом Убуде. Мы провели здесь незабываемое время, этот зеленый сад будет сниться мне долго. Нам очень понравилось то, что на вилле открытая кухня и гостиная, получается что находишься в тени, но при этом всегда на воздухе. Очень уютные комнаты и удобная постель. Мой муж оценил по достоинству тренажерный зал и бассейн. На вилле внимательный и приветливый персонал, а также вкусные завтраки. Спасибо I Love villa за наш отдых!
Читать дальшеСкрыть
Эдуард 11.07.2014

Главная фишка виллы в том, что она находится в 100 метрах от пляжа

Отдыхали на этой вилле с внуками, остались очень довольны. Главная фишка виллы в том, что она находится в 100 метрах от пляжа, где мне удалось отлично посерфить. Супруга занималась йогой с инструктором прямо на лужайке виллы, дети не вылезали из бассейна и даже удалось попинать мяч на территории. Мы завтракали на верхней террасе с видом на океан и там же смотрели закаты. На вилле нас встретили отличным ужином, который заказали заранее по меню. Девочки из I love villa всегда на связи, Спасибо!
Читать дальшеСкрыть

VIP-обслуживание и поддержка 24/7

Бронируя виллу на Бали с I Love Villa вы доверяете свой отпуск не частному агенту, а команде профессионалов, которые позаботятся обо всем, от планирования вашего отпуска и встречи в аэропорту и комфортном пребывании на вилле до трансфера в аэропорт. Во время отдыха всегда важно, чтобы был человек, который поможет, например, найти аптеку, ночной клуб или круглосуточный магазин. Либо доставит необходимые продукты прямо на виллу.

Мы всегда на связи с гостями и готовы помочь в решении любой ситуации. В руках нашего персонала вы можете ощутить, что значит беззаботный отдых. Если у вас появятся вопросы, просто наберите вашего менеджера, и он на них обязательно ответит.


Виртуальное посещение виллы перед бронированием

Мы ценим доверие, которое оказывают нам наши гости и поэтому стремимся максимально соответствовать их ожиданиям. Именно поэтому мы предоставляем возможность увидеть вашу виллу еще до оплаты аренды виллы на Бали. Так вы можете осмотреть всю территорию и убедиться в ее соответствии вашим ожиданиям, что-то дополнить или изменить в вашей брони.


Дополнительные услуги

Возможность планировать отдых самостоятельно, не завися от распорядка отеля делает возможность снять виллу на Бали еще более привлекательной. Вам не придется ни о чем задумываться, мы поможем в организации отдыха:

  • закажем для вас
    продукты с
    доставкой на
    виллу к приезду

  • предоставим
    автомобиль для
    поездок по острову с
    водителем и без

  • обеспечим
    обратную связь с
    менеджером 24/7

  • найдем
    подходящие
    развлечения во
    всех районах Бали

  • пригласим няню,
    повара, фотографа
    или другой
    персонал

У каждой такой услуги единственная цель – сделать ваш отдых комфортным и беззаботным!

Взвесив все преимущества, можно прийти к выводу, что цена аренды виллы на Бали не кусается. Конечно, самостоятельно искать виллу для отдыха не стоит. Есть риск нарваться на недобросовестного арендодателя. У нас же все происходит иначе:

  • мы работаем
    напрямую с
    владельцами вилл

  • подписываем с ними
    официальный
    контракт

  • проводим проверку
    виллы перед
    бронированием

  • контролируем
    процесс встречи и
    прибытия на виллу

  • получаем
    обратную связь от
    каждого гостя.

Все прозрачно, удобно и безопасно. Мы заранее сообщаем, сколько стоит снять виллу на Бали, какие услуги будут входить в стоимость и что можно добавить или заказать во время проживания. К тому же, постоянные гости получат скидки и бонусы при заселении.

Мы ждем вас 24/7, готовые к любым пожеланиям и предложениям! Обеспечим незабываемый отдых для всей семьи, пары или компании друзей. Подготовим виллу для встречи гостей. Появились вопросы – звоните или пишите в любое время, и мы на них ответим.

В чем преимущества аренды виллы на Бали?

Первоклассный сервис

Останавливаясь на вилле, вы получаете как минимум тот же пакет услуг, что и в крупных пятизвездочных отелях – встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, уборку, завтраки. По желанию можно воспользоваться другими услугами, достаточно обратиться в наш консьерж-сервис.

Уединение

На вилле отсутствуют толпы отдыхающих, есть потрясающий вид из окон, терраса, бассейн или пляж неподалеку и огромная жилая площадь в вашем распоряжении. Аренда виллы на Бали – это рациональная трата денег, если вы цените комфортный отдых.

Уникальность

Поездка на Бали – это возможность окунуться в экзотическую атмосферу острова, насладиться его дарами и красотами и при этом оценить первоклассное обслуживание на вилле.

Новое в блоге

Каждый, кто отправляется на отдых на Бали, мечтает скорее оказаться на белоснежном пляже, любуясь шелковистой гладью океана.
Каждый район Бали известен и по-своему уникален. Где-то можно уединиться, спрятавшись от всего мира среди природных красот острова, а где-то жизнь кипит в ближайших барах и клубах.