Renting a Villa in Thailand

The fascinating beauty of nature, the hospitality of local people, the tender sea, the endless sandy beaches and the hot sun all year round – all these advantages have made Thailand one of the most popular holiday destinations. Having arrived in Thailand, you want to enjoy your vacation to the fullest, but you do not want to share it with other tourists, therefore renting a villa in Thailand is gaining more and more popularity every year. If previously renting a villa in Thailand seemed like a luxury dream, at present it’s an affordable reality. Today, excessive hotel and package tour pricing give us another reason to think about the fact that renting a comfortable villa, which meets all your requirements, can be even more profitable.

More Than 250 Villas in Thailand

Samui Phuket

On our website you will find villas of various price categories in different locations in the most popular Thai resorts of Phuket and Koh Samui. There are villas with a panoramic terrace, an infinity pool overlooking the Andaman Sea or the Gulf Of Thailand, in a picturesque area on a hillside, with a cot or a games room, a gym, yoga space, and much more. All villas feature a private pool and free WiFi.

The villa of their dreams for everyone!

We take into account all the nuances voiced by the guest when he or she is booking a villa in Thailand. If you are interested in a beach vacation only, we will select a villa in close proximity to the beach. If the purpose of the trip is a seminar, a conference, or a yoga tour, options with appropriate conditions and premises will be offered. If you are planning a trip with children, we will find a villa in Thailand with a paddling pool and a kids’ room. For a wedding ceremony and a honeymoon, we also have something special.


With swimming pool Sea view Kids friendly Event villa

If you have been dreaming of renting a villa in Thailand for a long time, there is no doubt that you can find one that will satisfy your every whim in our catalogue.

Since we personally inspect all the proposed options, our guests can rest assured that everything will be checked and ready for their arrival. Our level of service, responsibility towards our guests and the range of services provided exceed the level of hotel service. Due to this our guests can feel calm and confident while on vacation..

Guest’s reviews

VIP service and support 24/7

By booking a villa in Thailand with I Love Villa, you entrust your vacation not to a private agent, but a team of professionals who will take care of everything, from planning your holiday and the meeting at the airport, and a comfortable stay at the villa to the return transfer on your way back. During your vacation, it is always important to have a person who can help, for example, to find a pharmacy, a night club or a convenience store. Or will deliver the necessary products directly to the villa.

We are always in touch with our guests and ready to help in any situation. In the safe hands of our staff, you can experience what a carefree vacation means. Should you have any questions, just call your manager and he or she will definitely answer them.


Additional Services

The opportunity to plan your vacation on your own, regardless of a hotel’s schedule, makes the idea of renting a villa in Thailand even more attractive. You don’t have to think about anything, we will help you organize your vacation:

  • we will order
    groceries for you

  • we will provide
    a car for trips
    around the island

  • we will provide
    feedback to the
    manager 24/7

  • we will find
    suitable entertainment
    in all areas of Thailand

  • we will invite
    a babysitter, a chef,
    a photographer, or any
    other staff you require

Each of these services has a single goal – to make your stay comfortable and carefree!

Having weighed all the advantages, you can come to the conclusion that renting a villa in Thailand will not cost you an arm and a leg. Of course, you shouldn’t look for a holiday villa on your own. There is a risk of running into an unscrupulous landlord. With us, everything is different:

  • we work
    directly with
    villa owners

  • we sign
    a formal
    contract with them;

  • we check
    and prepare the villa;

  • we control the process
    of meeting our guests at
    the airport and their arrival at the villa

  • we receive
    feedback from
    every client.

Everything is transparent, convenient and safe. We let you know in advance how much it costs to rent a villa in Thailand, what services will be included in the price and what can be added or ordered during your stay. Moreover, our regular guests will receive discounts and bonuses upon check-in.

We are waiting for you 24/7, ready for any wishes and suggestions! We will provide an unforgettable vacation for a whole family, a couple, or a group of friends. We will prepare the villa for our guests’ arrival. If you have questions – just call or write at any time, and we will answer them all.

Advantages of renting a villa in thailnd with I Love Villa

Availability

Nowadays, the cost of renting a villa can be compared to the cost of rooms in good hotels. Besides, you have the whole house at your disposal.

Renting a villa in Thailand is not at all expensive, especially if you are travelling in a large group of friends and relatives. This type of accommodation is often chosen by families going on holiday in full assembly – with children and parents. Also, one villa can comfortably host two families for a joint vacation. In such a situation, staying in a hotel would be a bit inconvenient and, most likely, more expensive.

Renting a villa in Thailand is also a great choice for a group of colleagues, for corporate recreation, seminars, yoga tours, or a honeymoon.

Independence and Privacy

For those who really value comfort and privacy, a villa in Thailand is the best option. Unlike in hotels, peace and quiet are guaranteed here.

In addition to the spacious private territory, the advantages of renting a villa are as follows – there is your own swimming pool, a terrace for sunbathing, a kitchen and the ability to plan your daily routine as you see fit.

No neighbours behind the wall, protection from prying eyes, the ability to organize your vacation on your own and to cook your usual food if you wish – this is what prompts tourists to rent a villa in Thailand.

Moreover, when booking a villa, you can choose the location of your holiday accommodation yourself, taking your wishes into account.

A Wide Range of Accommodation Options

Over the years, we have been diligently compiling a database of properties in Thailand in order to be able to offer our guests the most profitable options that meet the most varied needs.

We will help you book accommodation in any area, be it a luxury villa by the sea, a secluded villa in the prestigious Bang Tao Beach area in Phuket, a villa with a private pool and a sea view, with a gym or a conference room.

Support

Having booked a villa in Thailand with I Love Villa, you will not be left alone with your questions and problems if they arise. Our staff will take care of everything, from planning your holiday with all your wishes in mind, the meeting at the airport and a transfer to giving you a helping hand and advice on any issues arising during your stay in Thailand. If you need to contact a pharmacy or you want to go on an excursion with a personal photographer, our staff will give recommendations or take over the organization of the event. Our support service is available any time around the clock.

Service

Renting a villa in Thailand is a holiday with a touch of exclusivity and luxury, which is dramatically different from other options.

In recent years, the demand for private villa rental in Thailand, in particular in Phuket and Koh Samui, has been steadily growing as it is undoubtedly the best alternative to staying in packed hotels with a motley crowd.

In a villa, you have access to all the services provided by hotels, and even more since here the principle of an individual approach to every client is implemented to the maximum.

I Love Villa managers will select an accommodation option for you with all the necessary details. On top of this, upon your request, we will invite a personal chef, a driver, a nanny, a photographer, or other staff, or will arrange groceries delivery to the villa. If you are planning to host a grand party or a major even at the villa, then here too we will provide you with full support and help in organizing it.

Responsibility

On the I Love Villa website you will find an extensive catalog of villas with real and informative photos and full descriptions that are true to life.

Our specialists will draw up a lease agreement where everything which is important to you will be stated. You won’t have to waste your time looking for a suitable place to stay and figuring out all the legal nuances.

The quality of your vacation largely depends on the villa you rent. Tourist business is highly developed there, but not every villa can boast of impeccable service, cleanliness and availability of the necessary infrastructure.

Moreover, due to the tropical climate, villas in Thailand are in need of constant maintenance. If it is not done, their condition deteriorates and does not meet the expectations of tourists. Quite often it can only be found out during a personal visit. Besides, you are welcome to ask about the year the villa was built and the date of the latest renovation. Our staff inspects all villas included in the property catalog in person and also checks the condition of the house before concluding a contract. Therefore, our guests won’t have to worry about the state of our accommodation.

Our special offers


Thailand attracts travelers with beautiful landscapes, warm climate, a developed infrastructure and a variety of pastime activities. Here you can choose both quiet family time and active holidays with a group of rowdy friends.

The best way to spend your vacation by your own rules and take in the local flavour is to rent a villa in Thailand.

If you want to make sure your holiday goes exactly as you wish, you just need to stick to two basic rules:

1. Visualize your ideal vacation, imagine it in all the details, all the aspects of it. Define all the criteria that are important to you in advance, for example:

  • the location of your villa and how far it is from the sea,
  • the condition of the nearby beach,
  • surrounding infrastructure,
  • equipment in the villa (household appliances, a gym, etc.),
  • additional services,
  • if pets are allowed,
  • the possibility of having noisy late night parties,
  • etc.

2. Entrust the booking of a villa to a professional team that will select exactly the option you need. It will also help you to avoid many of the problems that arise in case of booking a villa on your own:

  • fraud,
  • discrepancies between the description of the villa and reality,
  • difficulties in drawing up a lease agreement.

Renting a villa or a house in Thailand has a wide range of benefits. Absolute privacy, picturesque views and close proximity to the beach make tourists choose this particular type of accommodation.

Аренда виллы в Таиланде

Завораживающая красота природы, гостеприимство местных жителей, ласковое море, бесконечные песчаные пляжи и жаркое солнце круглый год – все эти преимущества сделали Таиланд одним из самых популярных мест для отдыха. Приехав в Таиланд, хочется насладиться отдыхом по максимуму, но не хочется делить свой отдых с другими туристами, поэтому с каждым годом все большую популярность обретает аренда вилл в Таиланде. Если раньше аренда виллы в Таиланде казалась роскошной мечтой, то в настоящее время – это доступная реальность. Завышенные цены на отели и пакетные туры сегодня дают лишний повод задуматься о том, что аренда комфортной виллы, соответствующей всем вашим требованиям, может быть даже выгоднее.

Более 250 вилл в Таиланде

Самуи Пхукет

На нашем сайте вы можете найти виллы различных ценовых категорий в различных локациях на самых популярных тайских курортах Пхукет и Самуи. Здесь есть варианты с панорамной террасой, с инфинити-бассейном, с видом на Андаманское море или Сиамский залив, в живописном районе на склоне холма, с детской кроваткой или игровой комнатой, тренажерным залом, пространством для йоги и многое другое. На всех виллах к услугам гостей собственный бассейн и бесплатный wi-fi.

Каждому - вилла мечты!

При бронировании виллы в Таиланде мы учитываем все нюансы, озвученные гостем. Если интересен исключительно пляжный отдых, мы подберем виллу в непосредственной близости от пляжа. Если цель поездки – семинар, конференция или йога-тур, будут предложены варианты с соответствующими условиями и помещениями. Если вы планируете путешествие с детьми, мы подберем виллу в Таиланде с детским бассейном и детской комнатой. Для свадебной церемонии и медового месяца у нас тоже есть особенные варианты.


С бассейном Вид на море Для отдыха с детьми Для свадеб и торжеств

Если вы давно мечтали снять виллу в Таиланде, в нашем каталоге, несомненно, найдется такая, которая удовлетворит все ваши капризы и пожелания.

Благодаря тому, что мы лично инспектируем все предлагаемые варианты, наши гости могут быть уверены, что всё будет проверено и готово к их приезду. Наш уровень обслуживания, ответственности перед гостями и диапазон оказываемых услуг превосходят уровень сервиса отелей. Благодаря этому, наши гости могут чувствовать себя на отдыхе спокойно и уверенно.

Отзывы гостей

Марат 18.06.2018

Отлично отдохнули на этой вилле в июне

Отлично отдохнули на этой вилле в июне. По вилле нареканий нет, все хорошо. Нам было тесновато в бассейне но хорошо рядом море и отличный пляж, народу не много. Брали машину в аренду ездили по другим районам. Отдыхом довольны на все 100.
Ольга и Артем 29.05.2018

Я каждый день любовалась морем в беседке

Это было наше второе путешествие с I Love villa, за что им огромное спасибо! Девчонки, вы молодцы! Эта вилла была третьей из тех, что мы сняли на Самуи и самой спокойной. Вилла очень приятная, чистая и вроде бы находится в комплексе, но в собственном саду. Я каждый день любовалась морем в беседке, а ребята не вылезали из бассейна. Прекрасные воспоминания!
Читать дальшеСкрыть

VIP-обслуживание и поддержка 24/7

Бронируя виллу В Таиланде с I Love Villa вы доверяете свой отпуск не частному агенту, а команде профессионалов, которые позаботятся обо всем, от планирования вашего отпуска и встречи в аэропорту и комфортном пребывании на вилле до трансфера в аэропорт. Во время отдыха всегда важно, чтобы был человек, который поможет, например, найти аптеку, ночной клуб или круглосуточный магазин. Либо доставит необходимые продукты прямо на виллу.

Мы всегда на связи с гостями и готовы помочь в решении любой ситуации. В руках нашего персонала вы можете ощутить, что значит беззаботный отдых. Если у вас появятся вопросы, просто наберите вашего менеджера, и он на них обязательно ответит.


Дополнительные услуги

Возможность планировать отдых самостоятельно, не завися от распорядка отеля делает возможность снять виллу в Таиладне еще более привлекательной. Вам не придется ни о чем задумываться, мы поможем в организации отдыха:

  • закажем для вас
    продукты с
    доставкой на
    виллу к приезду

  • предоставим
    автомобиль для
    поездок по острову с
    водителем и без

  • обеспечим
    обратную связь с
    менеджером 24/7

  • найдем
    подходящие
    развлечения во
    всех районах Таилада

  • пригласим няню,
    повара, фотографа
    или другой
    персонал

У каждой такой услуги единственная цель – сделать ваш отдых комфортным и беззаботным!

Взвесив все преимущества, можно прийти к выводу, что цена аренды виллы в Таиланде не кусается. Конечно, самостоятельно искать виллу для отдыха не стоит. Есть риск нарваться на недобросовестного арендодателя. У нас же все происходит иначе:

  • мы работаем
    напрямую с
    владельцами вилл

  • подписываем с ними
    официальный
    контракт

  • проводим проверку
    виллы перед
    бронированием

  • контролируем
    процесс встречи и
    прибытия на виллу

  • получаем
    обратную связь от
    каждого гостя.

Все прозрачно, удобно и безопасно. Мы заранее сообщаем, сколько стоит снять виллу в Таиланде, какие услуги будут входить в стоимость и что можно добавить или заказать во время проживания. К тому же, постоянные гости получат скидки и бонусы при заселении.

Мы ждем вас 24/7, готовые к любым пожеланиям и предложениям! Обеспечим незабываемый отдых для всей семьи, пары или компании друзей. Подготовим виллу для встречи гостей. Появились вопросы – звоните или пишите в любое время, и мы на них ответим.

Преимущества аренды виллы в Таиланде с I Love Villa

Доступность

На данный момент аренда виллы сопоставима по расходам со стоимостью номеров в хороших отелях. При этом вы получаете в свое распоряжение целый дом.

Снять виллу в Таиланде – это вовсе не дорогое удовольствие, особенно, если вы путешествуете большой компанией. Зачастую такой вид размещения выбирают семьи, отправляющиеся на отдых в полном составе – с детьми и родителями. Также на одной вилле комфортно могут разместиться две семьи для совместного отдыха. При таком варианте размещение в отеле было бы не очень удобным и, скорее всего, более затратным.

Аренда виллы в Таиланде – также отличный выбор для компании сотрудников, для проведения корпоративного отдыха, семинаров, йога-туров или свадебного путешествия.

Независимость и уединение

Для тех, кто максимально ценит комфорт и уединение, вилла в Таиланде – это оптимальный вариант. В отличие от отелей здесь гарантированы приватность и уют.

Снять виллу в Таиланде – это вовсе не дорогое удовольствие, особенно, если вы путешествуете большой компанией. Зачастую такой вид размещения выбирают семьи, отправляющиеся на отдых в полном составе – с детьми и родителями. Также на одной вилле комфортно могут разместиться две семьи для совместного отдыха. При таком варианте размещение в отеле было бы не очень удобным и, скорее всего, более затратным.

Аренда виллы в Таиланде – также отличный выбор для компании сотрудников, для проведения корпоративного отдыха, семинаров, йога-туров или свадебного путешествия.

Большой выбор жилья

На протяжении многих лет мы старательно формируем базу объектов недвижимости в Таиланде, чтобы иметь возможность предложить нашим гостям самые выгодные варианты, соответствующие самым различным запросам.

Мы поможем забронировать жилье в любом районе, будь то роскошная вилла на берегу моря, уединенная вилла в престижном районе пляжа Банг Тао на Пхукете, вилла с личным бассейном и видом на море, с тренажерным или конференц-залом.

Поддержка

Поддержка. Бронируя виллу в Таиланде с компанией I Love Villa, вы не остаетесь наедине со своими вопросами и проблемами, если они возникнут. Наши сотрудники позаботятся обо всем, начиная от планирования вашего отдыха с учетом всех ваших пожеланий, встречи в аэропорту и трансфера, и заканчивая помощью и консультированием по любым вопросам, возникающим в течение пребывания в Таиланде. Если у вас возникнет необходимость обратиться в аптеку или желание отправиться на экскурсию с персональным фотографом, наши сотрудники помогут советом или возьмут в свои руки организацию мероприятия. Поддержка доступна в любое время круглосуточно. Фото

Сервис

Аренда виллы в Таиланде – это отдых с оттенком эксклюзивности и роскоши, качественно отличающийся от других вариантов.

В последние годы спрос на аренду частных вилл в Таиланде, в частности на Пхукете и Самуи, неуклонно растет, потому что это, несомненно, является лучшей альтернативой отдыху в многолюдных отелях с разношерстной публикой.

На вилле вам доступны все услуги, предоставляемые отелями, и даже больше, поскольку здесь максимально реализуется принцип индивидуального подхода к клиенту.

На вилле вам доступны все услуги, предоставляемые отелями, и даже больше, поскольку здесь максимально реализуется принцип индивидуального подхода к клиенту.

Ответственность

На сайте компании I Love Villa вы найдете обширный каталог вилл с реальными и информативными фотографиями и полным описанием, соответствующим действительности.

Специалисты нашей компании составят договор аренды, в котором будут прописаны все те моменты, которые важны для вас. Вам не придется тратить свое время на поиски подходящего жилья и оформление всех документальных нюансов.

Качество отдыха во многом зависит от того, какую снять виллу в Таиланде. Туристический бизнес здесь очень развит, однако не все могут похвастаться безупречным сервисом, чистотой и наличием необходимой инфраструктуры.

Помимо этого, из-за особенностей тропического климата, виллы в Таиланде нуждаются в постоянном уходе. Если этого не делать, они приходят в состояние, не соответствующее ожиданиям туристов. Зачастую это можно обнаружить лишь при личном посещении. Кроме того, вы можете поинтересоваться годом постройки виллы и сроками последней реновации. Наши сотрудники лично инспектируют все виллы, входящие в каталог недвижимости, а также проверяют состояние дома перед заключением договора. Поэтому гостям не придется переживать по поводу состояния наших объектов.

Наши спецпредложения


Таиланд привлекает путешественников красивыми пейзажами, теплым климатом, развитой инфраструктурой и разнообразием времяпровождения. Здесь можно выбрать как спокойный семейный отдых, так и активный отдых шумной компанией.

Самый удачный способ провести отдых по своим правилам и проникнуться местным колоритом – это снять виллу в Таиланде.

Чтобы ваш отдых прошел именно так, как вам хотелось бы, необходимо соблюсти два основных правила:

1. Визуализировать свой идеальный отдых, представить его во всех деталях, со всеми подробностями. Определить заранее все важные для вас критерии, например:

  • расположение виллы относительно моря,
  • состояние близлежащего пляжа,
  • окружающая инфраструктура,
  • оснащение виллы (бытовая техника, тренажерный зал и т.д.),
  • дополнительный сервис,
  • возможность проживания с питомцами,
  • возможность проведения шумных ночных мероприятий,
  • и т.д.

2. Доверить бронирование виллы профессиональной команде, которая подберет именно тот вариант, который вам нужен. Кроме того, это поможет вам избежать множества проблем, возникающих в случае самостоятельного бронирования:

  • мошенничество,
  • несоответствие описания реальности,
  • сложности в оформлении договора аренды.

Аренда вилл и домов в Таиланде обладает широким спектром преимуществ. Абсолютное уединение, живописные виды и непосредственная близость к побережью заставляют туристов выбирать именно этот вид размещения.