Tales of Krabi. Caves of swords.

In the old days, when the people of the southern seas went in search of the Golden Land, in deep caves of one of the twelve coastal towns two enchanted swords were hidden. To this day, pilgrims on iron birds from around the world flock to this land in search of the very cave or the island or maybe just in search of simple human happiness.

On the way from the airport to a luxury villa in Krabi from limousine windows you can see tropical landscapes combined with oil palm plantations. Just 15 kilometers from the airport there is a valley filled with hot springs and colored lakes - treasures of Krabi tropical rain forest - and small roadside signs whisper their suggestions to you, calling out to attract you to the hotels for a relaxing massage. The offer sounds tempting, because after a long flight you really want to get into a hot bath of natural springs. Yet we are on the way to the main goal of the day - that is to go straight to the villa with a panoramic view of the coastline of one of the most beautiful provinces of Thailand. And to swim in the pool at the luxury villa located on the hills between the Trang and the Palian rivers.

Having a sip of appeasement from a holiday cup, on the second day you will get an unquenchable desire to touch the treasures of the Kingdom and discover the secret of the wise life of local people. To explore the capital of the province of Krabi - the town has the same name - and the resort town of Ao Nang you just go down to the foot of the karst mountains. Here, among the lush tropical greenery there are private houses and small villas of Thailand hidden from the prying eyes. On their terraces to the breathing sounds of the jungle travelers enjoy the aroma of their morning coffee and the singing of exotic birds before going to the sea.

Cheerful and friendly Ao Nang Beach from sunrise to sunset invites you to boat trips to its legendary family located nearby - to the beaches of Railay Peninsula or the beaches of Phi Phi Islands. Shimmering under the tropical sun islands that look like diamonds in the frame of the Andaman Sea - this is one of the best views from the luxury villas of Lanta Island. There on the secluded sandy beaches of the largest island in Krabi you can watch the work of local fishermen, descendants of sea gypsies.

Here, in these parts, where the endless natural treasures are open for everyone: the whitest sand beaches, turquoise waters of the Andaman Sea, coral reefs, more than a hundred pearl islands, caves and waterfalls with emerald water, a fantastic reality of Southern Thailand in Krabi begins.

Сказки Краби. Там, где в пещерах мечи.

В то давнее время, когда люди южных морей отправлялись на поиски Золотой земли, в глубоких пещерах одного из двенадцати прибрежных городов были спрятаны два заколдованных меча. По сей день странники со всего мира на железных птицах слетаются на эту землю в поисках той самой пещеры или острова, а может быть простого человеческого счастья…

По дороге от международного аэропорта до роскошной виллы в Краби из окон лимузина открываются пейзажи тропической природы не редко прерывающиеся плантациями масличных пальм. Всего в 15 километрах от аэропорта начинается долина горячих источников и цветных озёр - сокровищ тропического дождевого леса Краби - о чём шепотом подсказывают небольшие придорожные знаки, зазывая в отели на расслабляющий массаж. Предложение звучит заманчиво, ведь после длительного перелета очень хочется лечь в горячую ванну природных источников. И всё же наш путь преследует единую цель этого дня - отправиться прямо на виллу с панорамным видом на береговую линию одной из самых красивых провинций Таиланда. И на роскошной вилле, что на холмах между реками Транг и Палиан, вместо душа принять бассейн.

Получив глоток умиротворения из чаши отдыха, уже на второй день появляется неутолимое желание прикоснуться к сокровищам Королевства и открыть тайны мудрой жизни местных людей. Для знакомства с одноименной столицей провинции Краби и курортным городком Ао Нанг достаточно спуститься к подножию карстовых гор. Здесь среди буйной тропической зелени спрятаны от посторонних глаз частные дома и небольшие виллы Тайланда. На их террасах под звуки дышащих джунглей путешественники наслаждаются ароматом утреннего кофе и пением экзотических птиц перед выходом к морю.

Веселый и гостеприимный Пляж Ао Нанг от рассвета до заката приглашает на морские прогулки до ближайших его легендарных родственников - пляжей полуострова Рейли или до пляжей Пхи Пхи островов. Переливающаяся под тропическим солнцем огранка островов в оправе Андаманского моря - один из лучших видов с шикарных вилл острова Ланты. Где на укромных песчаных пляжах крупнейшего острова в Краби можно понаблюдать за работой местных рыбаков, потомков морских цыган.

Здесь, в этих краях, где открыты каждому бесконечные природные сокровища: белейшие песчаные пляжи, бирюзовые воды Андаманского моря, коралловые рифы, более сотни жемчужных островов, карстовые пещеры и водопады с изумрудной водой, начинается сказочная реальность южного Таиланда в Краби.