Have fun and enjoy a beautiful and comfortable trip around Thailand

Thailand is a kingdom of bright tastes, precious stones, exotic fruits, warm smiles, a summer sea breeze all year round and luxury villas.

The philosophy of an easy Thai life creates the festive atmosphere of every day of your stay in the Kingdom. In the understanding of the Thais, everything and everywhere should be fun (sanuk), beautiful (suai) and comfortable (sabai). In everyday life and on vacation. Thai people like to rest with their families and they prefer to relax not abroad but in their homeland. Thanks to the geographical position of Thailand, here you can feel the coolness of the mountainous northern region, see the riot of colors on the coasts of the Andaman Sea and enjoy the tranquility of the Gulf of Thailand.

To anywhere in the Kingdom, locals mostly travel by highways, the infrastructure of which implies regular stops for a cup of coffee and visits to shopping bazaars, where you can buy seasonal fruits and sometimes precious stones. The Thais consider a train journey across the country a fun pastime in the company of friends or loved ones. And Thailand's domestic airline network impresses by the choice of directions on the flight map. The Thais believe that the less time you spend on the road, the more comfortable you can relax and more fun you can have.

The highest point of Thai sanuk and sabai while travelling is determined by communication with each other in a homely atmosphere at breakfast, lunch or dinner. Therefore, emphasizing the homeliness of hospitable Thailand, over the past few years, both private and global chains of hotels increasingly prefer the construction of villas, family apartments and penthouses.

And annual tours of chefs with Michelin stars attract guests to the restaurants of luxury hotels or to the ancient mansions of Bangkok, Phuket, Samui and Hua Hin where the taste of food is emphasized by mixology of the Kingdom of Thailand with its main ingredients from two climates, two seas and a multicultural note. And after a sip of an original cocktail there is always a warm aftertaste of pleasant memories of hospitable Thailand.

Путешествуй весело, красиво и комфортно по Таиланду.

Таиланд – это королевство, ярких вкусов, драгоценных камней, экзотических фруктов, тёплых улыбок, летнего морского бриза круглый год и роскошных вилл.

Философия лёгкой тайской жизни создает праздничную атмосферу каждого дня пребывания в Королевстве. Весело (санук), красиво (суай) и комфортно (сабай) в понимании тайцев должно быть всё и везде. Как в повседневной жизни, так и на отдыхе. Отдыхать таиландцам нравится всей семьёй, и они предпочтут отдыху за рубежом родные края. Благодаря географии Таиланда здесь можно ощутить прохладу горного северного региона, увидеть буйство красок на побережьях Андаманского моря и насладиться спокойствием Сиамского залива.

В любую точку Королевства местные жители добираются чаще по скоростным автомагистралям, инфраструктура которых предполагает регулярные остановки для чашечки кофе и посещения торговых лавочек, где можно приобрести сезонные фрукты, а иногда и драгоценные камни. Весёлым времяпровождением в компании друзей или близких тайцы считают путешествие по железным дорогам страны. А сеть внутренних авиалиний Таиланда поражает выбором направлений на карте полётов. И чем меньше времени в пути, тем комфортнее и веселее можно отдохнуть, считают тайцы.

Высшая точка тайского санука и сабая во время путешествий определяется общением друг с другом в домашней атмосфере за завтраком, обедом или ужином. Поэтому подчеркивая домашний уют гостеприимного Таиланда, на протяжении последних нескольких лет, как частные, так и мировые цепочки отелей всё чаще отдают предпочтение строительству вилл, семейных апартаментов и пентхаусов.

А ежегодные гастроли поваров с мишленовскими звёздами привлекают гостей в рестораны роскошных отелей или в старинные особняки Бангкока, Пхукета, Самуи или Хуа Хина, где вкус еды подчеркивается миксологией Королевства Таиланд с его основными ингредиентами из двух климатов, двух морей и мульти культурной ноткой. И после глотка авторского коктейля остается тёплое послевкусие приятных воспоминаний о гостеприимном Таиланде.