Villa rental in Italy

Italy is one of the most popular summer holiday destinations in Europe due to its climate, geographical location, as well as its rich history and cultural traditions.

Washed on all sides by the Mediterranean Sea, with many airports, where millions of tourists fly daily, Italy offers its guests various accommodation options for every taste and budget.

Villas in Italy represent a large share of the real estate market and are a favourite choice of travellers who prefer exclusive and secluded relaxation. Our experts will recommend the best options according to the wishes of a client and will do everything that is necessary to arrange a villa rental in Italy.

PROFITABLE

Renting a villa in Italy has long been a custom not only for lovers of Italy who really enjoy its flavour, but also for guests who know how to use this vacation to their advantage. First of all, renting a villa in Italy is profitable if you have a big family or you travel with a group of friends. You will agree that the cost of a villa by the sea with several bedrooms is much more profitable than the same number of rooms in a hotel of the same level. Secondly, when staying in a villa, guests will always have a choice of places to eat. It can be any of nearby restaurants, a guest chef, or a well-equipped kitchen in the villa where you can cook something yourself which will undoubtedly be more profitable.

COMFORTABLE

Renting a villa in Italy means providing yourself and your loved ones with comfort, the absolute components of which are complete solitude, private territory and a swimming pool. If you don’t like staying in separate rooms, as is the case in hotels, then renting a villa is the solution for a comfortable holiday in Italy. Services offered at the villas are habitual for travellers and include cleaning, garden care and pool maintenance, however, at guests’ request, a masseur, a chef or a nanny may be invited. Our managers will help to resolve any issue, staying in touch with the guests throughout their holiday.

OFFICIALLY

We work directly with villa owners only or with management companies and not until we sign an official contract. Our managers are working in travel industry in Italy for over 5 years now. During that period of time we succeeded in creating an extensive database of the most profitable offers not only on rentals but on villa sales in the island as well. No matter you rent a luxury villa or a small apartment or a bungalow you can always expect to get the lowest price and personal service from I Love Villa. Our regular guests will enjoy pleasant surprises as discounts and bonuses.

ru en

Аренда виллы в Италии

Италия является одним из самых популярных летних направлений для отдыха в Европе благодаря её климату, географическому положению, а также богатейшей истории и культурным традициям.

Омываемая со всех сторон Средиземным морем, обладающая множеством аэропортов, куда ежедневно прилетают миллионы туристов, Италия предлагает своим гостям различные варианты размещения на любой вкус и кошелёк.

Виллы в Италии составляют большую долю рынка недвижимости и являются любимым выбором путешественников, которые предпочитают эксклюзивный и уединенный отдых. Наши специалисты порекомендуют лучшие варианты согласно пожеланиям клиента и сделают все необходимое для аренды виллы в Италии.

ВЫГОДНО

Аренда виллы в Италии давно стала привычным делом не только для любителей насладиться её колоритом, но и для гостей, которые умеют пользоваться этим отдыхом с выгодой для себя. В первую очередь, снять виллу в Италии выгодно в том случае, если у вас большая семья, или собирается дружеская компания. Стоит согласиться, что стоимость виллы на море с несколькими спальнями будет гораздо выгоднее, чем количество номеров в отеле такого же уровня. Во вторых, при проживании на вилле, у гостей всегда будет выбор мест, где можно поесть. Это может быть как любой близлежащий ресторан, приглашенный повар, либо оснащенная кухня на вилле, на которой можно приготовить что-то самостоятельно, что, несомненно, будет выгоднее.

КОМФОРТНО

Арендовать виллу в Италии это значит обеспечить себя и своих близких комфортом, безусловными составляющими которого являются полное уединение, частная территория и бассейн. Если вы не любите проживать в раздельных номерах, как это бывает в отелях, то вилла это решение для комфортного отдыха в Италии. Услуги предлагаемые на виллах включают себя привычную для путешественников уборку, уход за садом и бассейном и могут быть дополнены, по пожеланию гостей, массажем, приглашением повара или няни. Наши менеджеры помогут решить любой вопрос, оставаясь с гостями на связи в течение всего отдыха.

ОФИЦИАЛЬНО

Мы работаем только напрямую с владельцами вилл, либо с управляющими компаниями и только после подписания официального контракта. Менеджеры нашей компании работают на туристическом рынке более пяти лет. За это время нам удалось сформировать обширную базу самых выгодных предложений по аренде. Независимо от того, снимаете ли вы виллу класса люкс или небольшие апартаменты, бунгало вы всегда можете рассчитывать на максимально низкую цену и персональный сервис от компании I Love Villa. Наших постоянных гостей ждут приятные сюрпризы в виде скидок и бонусов.