ru en

Booking terms

Just a few simple steps separate you from your magic holiday in Thailand. To book a villa is quite easy and affordable nowadays:

  • Check our user-friendly SEARCH BAR out and in our website you can select the most appropriate accommodation yourself just choosing criteria or looking through listings. Contact us any way that is convenient for you and we will help you to find a villa in Thailand.
  • Fill out our REQUEST FORM and you will receive a number of available options by e-mail within 24 hours. Do not forget to mention your wishes and preferences as it will seriously help in selecting the villas. Based on your comments we will know for sure what kind of villa is better if you are coming with your small ones or from which villa has the best sea view; what beaches are suitable for swimming or surfing.
  • Please let us know if you need TICKETS or TRANSFER from the airport to the villa. In case you have bought tickets to Thailand already inform your flight details: the flight number and the arrival time.
  • For the BOOKING CONFIRMATION it is necessary to make prepayment in the amount of 30-50% of the total rental cost.A Rental Agreement will be provided in the process of the transaction.
  • If you are renting a bungalow, a villa or an apartment for a longer period you will enjoy additional long terms DISCOUNTS.
  • Please pay attention to the MINIMUM STAY PERIOD that may be changed depending on the season.
  • CHECK IN TIME is 14.00 normally. CHECK OUT TIME is 12:00. If in case of a late flight you need to extend your stay in the villa please inform us in advance. Late check out till 18.00 is being charged additionally in the amount of 50% of a daily rate. Late check out after 18.00 equals to 100% of the one night cost.

Are you still not sure with what website to book a villa? With I Love Villa you will get official guarantees and the best offers. We are working directly with the villa owners only and with no middlemen.

Всего лишь несколько несложных действий отделяет вас от проведения волшебного отдыха в Таиланде. Снять виллу на Пхукете или Самуи стало совсем легко и доступно:

  • Воспользуйтесь удобным БЛОКОМ ПОИСКА на сайте, вы сможете сами подобрать наиболее подходящий вариант размещения, выбирая критерии, либо просто перелистывая альбомы вилл. Свяжитесь с нами наиболее удобным для вас способом и мы поможем арендовать виллу в Таиланде.
  • Заполните ФОРМУ ЗАПРОСА и в течении 24 часов на вашей электронной почте будет несколько доступных вариантов. Не забудьте оставить пожелания и предпочтения, что значительно поможет при подборе вариантов. Мы точно знаем на какой вилле удобнее отдыхать с детьми, а где красивый вид на море, какие пляжи подходят для купания, или где можно попробовать серфинг.
  • Укажите, нужны ли вам БИЛЕТЫ или ТРАНСФЕР из аэропорта на виллу. В случае, если у вас уже куплены билеты в Таиланд, пожалуйста, уточните полетные данные: номер рейса и время прибытия.
  • Для ПОДТВЕРЖДЕНИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ необходимо внести предоплату в размере от 30-50% от общей стоимости аренды. Все необходимые документы, такие как: договор аренды, подтверждение бронирования, ваучер на размещение будут предоставлены в ходе сделки.
  • Если вы решили снять дом в Таиланде, апартаменты, виллу, бунгало на более длительный срок от 14 дней и более, всегда представляются дополнительные СКИДКИ
  • Обратите внимание на МИНИМАЛЬНЫЙ СРОК аренды, который меняется в зависимости от сезона.
  • ВРЕМЯ ЗАЕЗДА на виллу, как правило, 14:00. ВРЕМЯ ВЫЕЗДА 12:00. Если у вас поздний вылет и вам необходимо продлить пребывание на вилле, сообщите, пожалуйста, заранее. Поздний выезд до 18:00 дополнительно оплачивается в размере 50% от суточной стоимости. При выезде после 18:00 оплачивается 100% от стоимости одной ночи.

Все еще раздумываете на каком сайте арендовать виллу в Таиланде? С компанией I Love Villa вы получите официальные гарантии и лучшие предложения. Мы работаем только напрямую с владельцами вилл и без посредников.

Аренда виллы в Таиланде