To Thailand by best airline companies.

According to airline reviews more than 70 of the TOP-100 of the world's best airlines fly to Thailand.

Direct flights from many capitals of the world can take you both to Bangkok and to the island of Phuket. Besides, some airlines expand their route map in the Kingdom of Thailand.

Asian airlines are the leaders in the number of flights per week to the main airport of the country and to the pearl of the Andaman Sea. Daily direct flights from the capital of China, Japan, Korea, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Myanmar, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Sri Lanka and the Philippines are landing in the international airports of Thailand.

The countries of Southeast Asia abound with a choice of airlines from such low-costers as Air Asia to premium and business classes of the best companies of the world, such as ANA All Nippon Airways, Singapore Airlines and Qatar Airways.

Accordingly, Qatar Airways launches another direct flight from Doha to Thailand in December 2017. On the route map of the world's best airline there will be another direction - the city of Chiang Mai, and it will be the fourth, in addition to the existing direct flights from Doha to Bangkok, Phuket and Krabi.

Qatar Airways, along with Middle East airlines, such as Emirates and Etihad Airways, also create a convenient transport hub for flights from European capitals and America to Bangkok or Phuket with only one transfer.

Turkish Airlines have also expanded their route map to Phuket and since July 2017 they are flying directly from Istanbul to Phuket four times a week.

Together with Bangkok Airways, based on code-sharing agreement, such partner airlines as Russian Aeroflot and Air Astana from Kazakhstan place their codes. That allowed them to expand the route map in the Kingdom of Thailand to the northern capitals of the country and the southern islands of Samui and Phuket with a stopover in Bangkok.

Suvarnabhumi Airport in Bangkok is the hub of the largest Thai carriers such as Bangkok Airways and Thai Airways International. Most flights of the world's largest airlines land in Suvarnabhumi International Airport.

Apart from the airport in Bangkok, there are international airports in the islands of Samui and Phuket, in the province of Krabi, as well as in the historic cities of Chiang Mai and Chiang Rai, which makes it really convenient to arrive to any of the regions of the Kingdom of Thailand.

С лучшими авиакомпаниями мира в Таиланд.

Более 70 лучших авиакомпаний мира совершают рейсы в Таиланд.

Прямыми рейсами из многих столиц мира можно добраться как до Бангкока, так и на остров Пхукет. В том числе некоторые авиакомпании расширяют карту полётов по Королевству Таиланд.

Лидерами по количеству рейсов в неделю в главные воздушные ворота страны и на жемчужину Андаманского моря являются азиатские авиакомпании. Ежедневно в международные аэропорты Таиланда выполняются прямые рейсы из столицы Китая, Японии, Кореи, Вьетнама, Лаоса, Камбоджи, Мьянмы, Малайзии, Сингапура, Индонезии, Шри-Ланки, Филиппин.

Страны ЮВА изобилуют выбором авиакомпаний от таких лоукостеров как Air Asia до премиум и бизнес классов лучших компаний мира, таких как ANA All Nippon Airways, Singapore Airlines, Qatar Airways.

В свою очередь Qatar Airways с декабря 2017 года запустил ещё один прямой рейс из Дохи в Таиланд. На карте полётов лучшей авиакомпании мира появится еще одно направление - город Чианг Май, и станет четвёртым, помимо существующих прямых рейсов из Дохи в Бангкок, Пхукет и Краби.

Qatar Airways совместно с такими авиакомпаниями стран Ближнего Востока, как Emirates и Etihad Airways также создают удобный транспортный узел для перелётов из европейских столиц и Америки до Бангкока или Пхукета всего с одной пересадкой.

До острова Пхукет также расширили карту полетов и Турецкие авиалинии (Turkish Airlines), которые с июля 2017 совершают прямые рейсы по маршруту Истанбул - Пхукет четыре раза в неделю.

Совместно с Bangkok Airways по код-шеринговому соглашению свой код размещают такие авиакомпании партнеры как российский Аэрофлот и авиалинии Казахстана Air Astana. Это позволило им расширить карту полётов по Королевству Таиланд в северные столицы страны и южные острова Самуи и Пхукет с пересадкой в Бангкоке.

Бангкокский аэропорт Суварнабхуми является хабом крупнейших тайских перевозчиков, таких как Bangkok Airways и Thai Airways International. В международный аэропорт Суварнабхуми совершают посадку большинство рейсов крупнейших авиакомпаний мира.

Помимо бангкокского аэропорта в стране действуют международные аэропорты на островах Самуи и Пхукет, в провинции Краби, а также в исторических городах Чианг Май и Чианг Рай, что создает комфортные условия для прибытия в любой из регионов Королевства Таиланд.