Pattaya - Asian Riviera

Born in the 50s Asian Riviera is rapidly changing its image every ten years.

Pattaya has had a makeover from the former fishing village and the village for sea salt production to the image of a modern city with a developed infrastructure and a network of adjacent roads. Thanks to the new highways the country's largest airport Suvarnabhumi and the capital of the Kingdom of Thailand have become closer for a few hours. Today the way from the airport to the nearest villa in modern Pattaya takes about an hour by car.

The opening of new international destinations in U-Tapao airport has also made the resort of Pattaya closer. Half an hour on the highway and you are in a design hotel, an apartment or a private villa immersed in a tropical landscape. And after the flight you inhale tropical warm air, plunging into the private swimming pool.

Beaches of the resort are framing sandy shores with sea patterns of caressing and warm Gulf of Thailand on the one hand and urban landscapes on the other. Along the entire length of the coast of Pattaya there are beaches strewn with pearls of luxury apartments named in honor of those who participated in the development of the resort, and there is a long thread of the city beach with beads of the hotels with world-famous names and where the best viewpoints with bars are located, also there are bright beads of shopping centers of the resort and the famous pedestrian street where the Pattaya Bay ends resting on the Royal Hill of Pratumnak.

The diamond of the hill is one of the residences of the Royal Princess of Thailand in the frame of truly luxurious hotels, apartments and villas. Here there is a special atmosphere of solitude and silence. Not only the villas of Pratumnak Hill are famous for the privacy of this area, but closed for a layman Royal Varuna Yacht Club as well, located in a small secluded bay of the Royal Hill.

Over the hill to the east slim and sporty Jomtien Beach all year round gathers novice windsurfers, beach volleyball fans and fans to measure their tan against others. The rapid growth of the "sportsman" forced it to absorb the beaches of Na Jomtien, Ban Amphoe and include the beach in Bang Saray.

Ocean Marina Yacht Club became the heart of extending Jomtien which attracts visitors by the annual international yachting events and the possibility of chartering a ship. Here you can stay for a few days in a boutique hotel or in a luxurious room of the residence of the largest in South-East Asia port for private ships and use the extensive list of the offered services associated with boat trips. And, of course, to dream watching out of the window of your room at the residence of the port for the departure and arrival of boats.

Water parks, Nong Nooch Tropical Garden, the cultural and ethnographic park "Real Thailand" and new luxurious villas of Thailand not far from the vineyards, Silver Lake and a little village of Padaung tribe (long neck women) become new decorations to the beautiful scenery of Jomtien.

With the popularization of the resort of Pattaya among residents of Thailand a lot of gourmet restaurants with great Thai and European cuisine were opened here, restaurants where they serve seafood highlighted with Thai spicy sauces.

Pattaya is a future metropolis that never sleeps. The proximity to the airports and tourist attractions makes Pattaya a popular resort year after year for travelers from around the world. Whether it is a retreat to luxurious villas or a holiday for lovers of family parties in private villas with swimming pools or for dreamers, for whom the view of the port with yachts and islands in the Gulf of Thailand from a multi-story luxurious residence is important.

ПАТТАЙЯ - АЗИАТСКАЯ РИВЬЕРА

Рожденная в 50-х годах азиатская Ривьера стремительно меняет свой образ каждый десяток лет.

Паттайя сменила облик бывшей рыбацкой деревни и деревни по добыче морской соли на образ современного города с развитой инфраструктурой и сетью прилегающих к нему автодорог. Благодаря новым скоростным шоссе крупнейший аэропорт страны Суварнабхуми и столица Королевства Таиланд стали ближе на несколько часов. Сегодня путь из аэропорта до ближайшей виллы современной Паттайи занимает около часа езды на автомобиле.

Открытие новых международных направлений в аэропорту У-Топао также приблизило курорт Паттайя. Полчаса в пути по автодороге и вы уже в дизайн-отеле, апартаментах или на частной вилле, утопающей в тропической зелени. И вот после перелета вы вдыхаете тропический теплый воздух, погружаясь в приватный бассейн…

Кружева пляжей курорта обрамляют песчаные берега морскими узорами ласкового и теплого Сиамского залива с одной стороны и городскими ландшафтами с другой. По всей длине побережья Паттайи встречаются то пляжи усыпанные жемчужинами роскошных апартаментов и названные в честь тех, кто принимал участие в развитии курорта, то протяженная нить городского пляжа с бусинами отелей, носящих мировые имена и где расположены лучшие видовые площадки-бары, а также с яркими бусинами торговых центров курорта и знаменитой пешеходной улицы, где заканчивается паттайская бухта, упираясь в Королевский Холм Пратумнак.

Бриллиантом холма является одна из Королевских резиденций Принцессы Таиланда в оправе поистине роскошных отелей, апартаментов и вилл. Здесь особая атмосфера уединения и тишины. Приватностью этого района славятся не только виллы Холма Пратамнак, а также закрытый для обывателя яхтенный клуб Royal Varuna Yacht Club, расположенный в маленькой укромной бухте Королевского холма.

За холмом на восток, стройный и спортивный пляж Джомтьен ежегодно собирает начинающих виндсерферов, любителей пляжного волейбола и просто любителей помериться загаром круглый год. Стремительный рост "спортсмена" заставил поглотить пляжи На Джомтьен, Бан Ампхэ и включить в себя пляж в Бангсарэ.

Сердцем "вытягивающегося Джомтьтена" стал Ocean Marina Yacht Club, который привлекает посетителей ежегодными международными яхтенными событиями и возможностью зафрахтовать понравившееся морское судно. Здесь можно остановиться на несколько дней в бутик-отеле или в роскошном номере резиденции крупнейшего в Юго-Восточной Азии порта для частных судов и воспользоваться полным сервисом предлагаемых услуг связанных с морскими прогулками. И конечно помечтать, наблюдая из окна своего номера в резиденции порта за убытием и прибытием яхт.

В красивые рельефные пейзажи Джомтьена ложатся новыми украшениями аквапарки, Тропический парк Нонг Нуч, культурно-этнографический парк "Реальный Таиланд" и новые роскошные виллы Тайланда неподалеку от виноградников, Серебряного озера и деревушки племени Падаунг (длинношеих женщин).

С популяризацией курорта Паттайя среди жителей Таиланда здесь появились изысканные рестораны с вкуснейшей тайской и европейской кухней, рестораны, где подают дары моря подчеркнутые тайской изюминкой жгучих соусов.

Паттайя - будущий мегаполис, который никогда не спит. Близкое расположение к аэропортам и достопримечательностям делает привлекательным курорт Паттайя из года в год для путешественников со всего мира. Будь то претензия на уединенный отдых на роскошных виллах или отдых для любителей семейных вечеринок на частных виллах с бассейном, для мечтателей, которым важен вид из многоэтажной роскошной резиденции на порт с яхтами и на острова в Сиамском заливе.