Villa compound Seven Swifts in Bang Rak 3, 5 bedroom  Villa compound Private pool Sea view Forest view Quiet street Hill top Walking distance to the beach Wi-Fi Office facilities Equipped kitchen BBQ Washing mashine

  • Description
  • Overview
  • Map
  • Price
  • Inquiry
  • Review
Villa Seven Swifts is located on a hill in a green cape in the northeast of Koh Samui. On both sides of the cape are sandy beaches, which are about a 10-minute walk from the villa. From the one of the piers on Bophut or Bangrak beaches you can join a cruise to the nearest archipelago of islands on a rented yacht, or get a ferry to the Phangan island.

Swimming pool on the territory of the villa


After boat trips or sightseeing tours around Koh Samui, you can relax at Seven Swifts villa in the private pool with jacuzzi or relax in the cozy living room on the second floor. An open-plan living room with a wicker sofa, soft pillows and a TV is separated by a design screen from a dining group for 8 people. The air-conditioned living room and dining room are separated by panoramic sliding windows with magnificent sea views.

An additional dining group and coffee table are available on the terrace with ceiling fan. Here, admiring the sea, during breakfast, lunch or dinner, you will want to share the most vivid impressions of the day. There is a fully equipped kitchen and a spacious balcony with a washing machine and barbecue on the same floor. 

The three-story villa in Samui has five bedrooms and four bathrooms. Two guest bedrooms – one with a double bed, and the second with two single beds - are on the ground floor with a separate entrance at the pol side.  These bedrooms have a shared bathroom and the view to Bangrak Bay.

Two guest bedrooms and a terrace on the third floor


There are two more guest rooms on the third floor of the villa in Thailand, the interior of which is made in a modern classic Thai style. Both bedrooms have double beds, bathrooms and dressing rooms. One room with magnificent sea view, and the second with a balcony and views of the tropical garden.

On the upper floor, the master bedroom adjoins an open terrace with sun loungers on one side, and a bathroom with two sinks, a double shower and a Jacuzzi on the other. When the panoramic sliding windows of the spacious bedroom are opened you can enjoy stunning views of the Gulf of Thailand from your large double bed. 


Villa facilities:

  • Air conditioner
  • Fan
  • Jacuzzi
  • TV
  • Sun beds
  • Safety box
  • Hairdryer
  • DVD

Kitchen equipment:

  • Owen
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchen stove
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher machine
  • Cutlery and crockery
  • Refrigеrator
  • Toster
  • Kettle
  • 3, 5 bedroom
  • Private pool
  • Sea view
  • Forest view
  • Quiet street
  • Hill top
  • Walking distance to the beach
  • Wi-Fi
  • Office facilities
  • Equipped kitchen
  • BBQ
  • Washing mashine
Check out time
10:00
Check in time
15:00
Villa size
280 m2
Number of storey
3
Double beds
4
Single beds
2
Number of bathtubs
1
Number of showers
4
Number of guests
10
Extra bed
1 x 60$
Living room
closed with AC
Security deposit
500$
Chef at the villa
Private Chef 1,500 THB per setting (guest pays cost + 20% for food only)
Meal plan
45$ + based on grocery bill +20%

%
Special Offer
Pay 6 nights and stay 7 nights
Low Season High Season Peak Season Xmas/NY

01 May-30 June

01 September-20 December

05 January-31 January

11 February-30 April

01 July-31 August

01 February-10 February

21 December-04 January

Minimum stay 3 nights

Minimum stay 3 nights

Minimum stay 3 nights

Minimum stay 7 nights

5 bedrooms

$418 per night

$484 per night

$605 per night

$704 per night

3 bedrooms 2 closed

$363 per night

$429 per night

$605 per night

$704 per night

Price includes

  • Return transfer
  • Housekeeping
  • Change of bed linen
  • Security
  • Internet

Price calculator

Number of bedrooms
Extra bed
Show price in
for

All taxes and service charges are included.


Other villas in this area

Вилла в комплексе Seven Swifts в районе Банграк

Вилла ­­­­Seven Swifts расположена на возвышенности утопающего в зелени мыса на северо-востоке острова Самуи. С двух сторон мыса тянутся песчаные пляжи, до которых от виллы около 10 минут ходьбы. От пляжей Бопхут и Банг Рак с одного из пирсов можно отправиться как в круиз до ближайшего архипелага островов на арендованной яхте, так и добраться до весёлого острова Панган на рейсовом пароме. 


После морских путешествий или познавательных поездок по острову Самуи гости виллы Seven Swifts могут расслабиться в частном бассейне с джакузи или отдохнуть в уютной гостиной на втором этаже. Гостиная комната открытого плана с плетеным диваном, мягкими подушками и телевизором отделена дизайнерской ширмой от обеденной группы на 8 персон. Панорамные раздвижные окна с великолепным видом на море отделяют открытую террасу от кондиционируемой гостиной и столовой.  


На террасе с потолочным вентилятором дополнительная обустроена обеденная группа и кофейный столик. Здесь любуясь морем, хочется делиться самыми яркими впечатлениями во время завтрака, обеда или ужина. На этом же этаже находятся оборудованная необходимой техникой кухня и просторный балкон, на котором установлены стиральная машина и принадлежности для барбекю. 


Трехэтажная вилла ­­­­Seven Swifts вмещает пять спален и четыре ванных комнаты. У бассейна виллы с отдельным входом на первом этаже располагаются одна гостевая комната с двуспальной кроватью и вторая с двумя односпальными. Эти спальни имеют общую душевую комнату и вид на залив Банграк.  


На третьем этаже виллы ­­­­Seven Swifts находятся ещё две гостевые комнаты, интерьер которых выполнен в современном классическом тайском стиле. Обе спальни располагают двуспальными кроватями, ванными комнатами и гардеробными. Одна гостевая с видом на море, а вторая с балконом и видом на тропический сад.  


На верхнем этаже к главной спальне примыкает открытая терраса с шезлонгами с одной стороны и ванная комната с двумя раковинами, двойным душем и ванной-джакузи с другой. Когда раскрыты панорамные раздвижные окна просторной спальни, большая двуспальная кровать становится продолжением пространства для отдыха на открытом воздухе с потрясающим видом на Сиамский залив. 


Оборудование на вилле:

  • Kондиционер
  • Вентилятор
  • Джакузи
  • Телевизор
  • Шезлонги
  • Сейф
  • Фен
  • DVD

Оборудование на кухне:

  • Духовка
  • Кофеварка
  • Кухонная плита
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • Столовые приборы и посуда
  • Холодильник
  • Тостер
  • Чайник
  • 3, 5 спален
  • Частный бассейн
  • Вид на море
  • Вид на лес
  • В тихом переулке
  • На холмах
  • Пешком до пляжа
  • Wi-Fi
  • Офисное пространство
  • Оснащенная кухня
  • Мангал
  • Стиральная машина
Время выезда
10:00
Время заезда
15:00
Площадь виллы
280 м2
Количество этажей
3
Двуспальные кровати
4
Односпальные кровати
2
Количество ванн
1
Количество душевых
4
Количество гостей
10
Дополнительная кровать
1 x 60$
Гостиная
закрытая с кондиционером
Депозит за виллу
500$
Повар на вилле
Услуга личного повара 1500 Бат за сет+оплата счета покупок+20% от счета покупок
Питание
45$ + oплата счета покупок + 20%

%
Специальное предложение
7 ночей за стоимость 6 ночей
Низкий Сезон Высокий Сезон Пик Сезона Рождество/НГ

01 мая-30 июня

01 сентября-20 декабря

05 января-31 января

11 февраля-30 апреля

01 июля-31 августа

01 февраля-10 февраля

21 декабря-04 января

минимум 3 ночи

минимум 3 ночи

минимум 3 ночи

минимум 7 ночей

5 спален

$418 за ночь

$484 за ночь

$605 за ночь

$704 за ночь

3 спальни 2 закрыты

$363 за ночь

$429 за ночь

$605 за ночь

$704 за ночь

В стоимость аренды включено

  • Трансфер из аэропорта и обратно
  • Уборка
  • Смена постельного белья
  • Охрана
  • Интернет

Калькулятор стоимости

Количество спален
Дополнительная кровать
Показать цену в
за

Все налоги и сборы включены.


Другие виллы в этом районе