Villa Kaniksa in Candidasa 4 bedroom  Villa Private pool Quiet street Tropical garden villa Close to dive spot Ocean view Beach villa Walking distance to the beach Wi-Fi Baby cot Gazebo Breakfast Equipped kitchen Private chef Spa villa

  • Description
  • Overview
  • Map
  • Price
  • Inquiry
  • Review

Kaniksa is a four bedroom Bali villa with ocean view located near the quiet fishing village Candidasa. A distinctive feature of this area is lush tropical nature, deserted beaches, emerald rice fields and friendly locals, keeping the ancient traditions and crafts. The best places for snorkelling are concentrated on the east coast of the island, the road to which takes 10 to 20 minutes by any transport. Divers from all over the world gathering in this region to observe the ocean miracle - a mysterious moon-fish Mola Mola.

Magnificent views and maximum relaxation by the sea

A large panoramic swimming pool with a snow-white terrace with sun loungers and bright orange canvas umbrellas are located at the beach side of the spacious landscaped area. The highlight of the villa is a marble terrace placed directly above the sea with a magnificent view. Specially fenced area allows  to dive and swim safely in the ocean and a small seating area with a dining group allows to spend a lot of time outdoors.

Everything for the comfort and convenience of living in a villa

A large, semi-open living pavilion overlooking the garden and pool. A sofa, a spacious dining group, the traditional high ceilings and the light voile curtains are creating an atmosphere of comfort and harmony. The living room has a widescreen LCD TV with satellite channels, DVD player and a stereo system with iPod dock.

For a large family or company

Four large bedrooms with private bathrooms are located in the separate pavilions. Two rooms are located close to the coastline and equipped with large double beds, wardrobes and private terraces with a sea view. Other two guest bedrooms are on the far side of the garden with one large double bed and two single beds. All bedrooms are equipped with LCD TV and DVD-player along with a movie library in different languages.


Villa facilities:

✔️ DVD
✔️ Stereo system
✔️ I-Pod dock
✔️ Air conditioner
✔️ Fan
✔️ Jacuzzi
✔️ Board Games
✔️ Safety box
✔️ Satellite TV
✔️ TV
✔️ Sun beds

Kitchen equipment:

✔️ Blender
✔️ Kitchen stove
✔️ Cutlery and crockery
✔️ Refrigеrator
  • 4 bedroom
  • Private pool
  • Quiet street
  • Tropical garden villa
  • Close to dive spot
  • Ocean view
  • Beach villa
  • Walking distance to the beach
  • Wi-Fi
  • Baby cot
  • Gazebo
  • Breakfast
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Private chef
  • Spa villa
Check in time
14:00
Check out time
12:00
Number of storey
1
Pool size
15 х 4
Construction year
2011
Last renovation
2014
Double beds
3
Single beds
2
Number of bathtubs
4
Number of showers
4
Number of guests
8
Extra bed
2 х 45$
Living room
open plan
Safety box
in each bedroom
Chef at the villa
20% from grocery bill

Low Season High Season Peak Season

09 January-30 June

16 September-20 December

01 July-31 July

01 September-15 September

01 August-31 August

21 December-08 January

Minimum stay 2 nights

Minimum stay 3 nights

Minimum stay 4 nights

4 bedrooms

$454 per night

$535 per night

$604 per night

Price includes

  • Butler
  • Water
  • Drinking water
  • Baby cot
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Daily breakfast
  • Internet
  • Snorkelling equipment
  • Security
  • Welcome drink
  • Change of bed linen
  • Pool and garden maintenance
  • Electricity

Price calculator

Number of bedrooms
Extra bed
Show price in
for

All taxes and service charges are included.


Other villas in this area

Вилла Kaniksa в районе Чандидаса

Kaniksa – четырёхспальная вилла на Бали с видом на океан, расположенная вблизи тихой, рыбацкой деревни Чандидаса. Отличительными особенностями этого места является пышная тропическая природа, пустынные пляжи, изумрудные рисовые поля и доброжелательные местные жители, хранящие древние традиции и ремесла. Лучшие места для подводного плавания сконцентрированы на восточном побережье острова, дорога до которых занимает от 10 до 20 минут на водном транспорте. Дайверы со всего мира собираются в этих местах, чтобы посмотреть на чудо океана - таинственную рыбу-Луну или Мола-Мола.

На просторной, ухоженной территории раскинулся большой панорамный бассейн с белоснежной террасой, на которой расставлены шезлонги и яркие оранжевые парусиновые зонты. Изюминкой виллы является еще одна просторная мраморная терраса прямо над морем, откуда открывается великолепный вид на водную гладь. Специально огороженная зона позволяет безопасно нырять и купаться в океане, а мягкий уголок и небольшая обеденная группа позволяют проводить много времени на свежем воздухе.

Большой, полуоткрытый гостиный павильон открывает вид на сад и бассейн. Мягкие диваны, вместительная столовая группа, высокие традиционные потолки и легкие вуалевые занавески создают атмосферу комфорта и гармонии. В гостиной установлен широкоформатный ЖК-телевизор со спутниковым телевидением и DVD плеером, а также стереосистема с возможностью подключения iPod.

Четыре большие спальни с отдельными ванными комнатами расположены в отдельных павильонах. Две комнаты люкс находятся ближе к береговой линии и оборудованы большими двуспальными кроватями, гардеробными и собственными террасами с видом на море. Спальни в глубине располагают большой двуспальной и двумя односпальными кроватями. Все спальни оснащены ЖК-экранами и DVD-плеером с библиотекой фильмов на разных языках.


Оборудование на вилле:

  • DVD
  • Cтерео система
  • I-Pod станция
  • Kондиционер
  • Вентилятор
  • Джакузи
  • Настольные игры
  • Сейф
  • Спутниковое телевидение
  • Телевизор
  • Шезлонги

Оборудование на кухне:

  • Блендер
  • Кухонная плита
  • Столовые приборы и посуда
  • Холодильник
  • 4 спальни
  • Частный бассейн
  • В тихом переулке
  • В тропическом саду
  • Вблизи дайвинг спота
  • Вид на океан
  • На пляже
  • Пешком до пляжа
  • Wi-Fi
  • Детская кроватка
  • Газебо
  • Завтрак
  • Оснащенная кухня
  • Повар на вилле
  • Спа вилла
Время заезда
14:00
Время выезда
12:00
Количество этажей
1
Размер бассейна
15 х 4
Год постройки
2011
Год последнего ремонта
2014
Двуспальные кровати
3
Односпальные кровати
2
Количество ванн
4
Количество душевых
4
Количество гостей
8
Дополнительная кровать
2 х 45$
Гостиная
открытое пространство
Сейф
в каждой спальне
Повар на вилле
20% от счета покупок

Низкий Сезон Высокий Сезон Пик Сезона

09 января-30 июня

16 сентября-20 декабря

01 июля-31 июля

01 сентября-15 сентября

01 августа-31 августа

21 декабря-08 января

минимум 2 ночи

минимум 3 ночи

минимум 4 ночи

4 спальни

$454 за ночь

$535 за ночь

$604 за ночь

В стоимость аренды включено

  • Батлер
  • Вода
  • Питьевая вода
  • Детская кроватка
  • Ежедневная уборка
  • Ежедневный завтрак
  • Интернет
  • Оборудование для снорклинга
  • Охрана
  • Приветственный напиток
  • Смена постельного белья
  • Уход за бассейном и садом
  • Электричество

Калькулятор стоимости

Количество спален
Дополнительная кровать
Показать цену в
за

Другие виллы в этом районе