Villa Des Indes II in Seminyak 3, 4, 5 bedroom  Villa Private pool Kids pool Quiet street Tropical garden villa Close to night life Close to surf spot Beach villa Walking distance to the beach Wi-Fi Gazebo Breakfast Mosquito nets Equipped kitchen Private chef Kids friendly Spa villa BBQ Office facilities

  • Description
  • Overview
  • Map
  • Price
  • Inquiry
  • Review
Villa Des Indes II is part of the exclusive Laksmana Villas complex, which is located in a quiet part of the trendy and bustling Seminyak, close to the sandy beach and all the entertainment and gastronomic pleasures of Bali. The five bedroom villa consists of several pavilions built around two swimming pools.

Villa in Bali welcomes guests with a spacious living room with massive teak columns, surrounded by ponds with fish. Under the traditional roof with a fan, which shelters from the hot tropical sun, there are soft sofas and rattan chairs on one side, and on the other there is a dining area with a large table for 8-10 people.

Living area

At the foot of the living room there is a 16-meter swimming pool, over which the greenery of blooming trees hangs, on the stone platform you can sunbathe on sun loungers or take a nap in the Bale on soft pillows. In the corner behind the dining room there is a two-story pavilion where on the ground floor there is a modern kitchen with a breakfast table, equipped with all modern appliances, where guests can cook something on their own or use the chef service. There is also a bar with a wine refrigerator.

Bedroom with terrace

The second floor is occupied by a guest bedroom with a furnished double bed with a canopy, natural wood furnishings, a dressing room with a safety box, and a bathroom with a shower, a bathtub and bath accessories. The bedroom opens onto a private terrace with sun loungers and views of the surrounding area.

In the near by pavilion, there are two similar bedrooms with double beds made of wood, with beautiful carved canopies, TVs and dressing rooms. Bathrooms have bathtubs and showers and bathroom accessories.

Sleeping pavilions

On the other side of the pool, behind sliding wooden shutters, is the second part of the villa in Bali, which has a second pool with a children's area, two sleeping pavilions and a second living area with a fan, richly decorated with antique Indonesian furniture. One bedroom has a double bed, while the other has two single beds, which can be moved together if necessary. Both rooms also have walk-in closets with safety boxes and fully equipped bathrooms.

Villa facilities:

  • CD library
  • Stereo system
  • DVD
  • Air conditioner
  • Fan
  • Backup generator
  • Safety box
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Sun beds

Kitchen equipment:

  • Kitchen stove
  • Owen
  • Refrigеrator
  • Coffee maker
  • Water cooler
  • Wine cooler
  • Cutlery and crockery
  • Microwave
  • 3, 4, 5 bedroom
  • Private pool
  • Kids pool
  • Quiet street
  • Tropical garden villa
  • Close to night life
  • Close to surf spot
  • Beach villa
  • Walking distance to the beach
  • Wi-Fi
  • Gazebo
  • Breakfast
  • Mosquito nets
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Private chef
  • Kids friendly
  • Spa villa
  • BBQ
  • Office facilities
Check in time
15:00
Check out time
12:00
Plot size
1080 m2
Villa size
515 m2
Number of storey
2
Pool size
16 x 4 + 10 x 3m
Double beds
4
Single beds
2
Number of bathtubs
5
Number of showers
5
Number of guests
10
Guest toilet
1
Living room
open plan
Safety box
in each bedroom
Meal plan
menu system

%
Special Offer
Early bird and last minute discount available
Low Season Middle Season High Season Peak Season

06 January-27 January

07 February-01 April

24 April-28 March

03 May-09 June

23 October-14 December

28 January-05 February

02 April-08 April

19 April-23 April

29 April-02 May

10 June-23 June

28 August-22 October

09 April-18 April

24 June-27 August

15 December-25 December

26 December-05 January

Minimum stay 2 nights

Minimum stay 3 nights

Minimum stay 5 nights

Minimum stay 7 nights

5 bedrooms

$1143 per night

$1305 per night

$1502 per night

$1860 per night

4 bedrooms 1 closed

$936 per night

$1097 per night

$1502 per night

$1860 per night

3 bedrooms 2 closed

$739 per night

$901 per night

$1502 per night

$1860 per night

Price includes

  • Water
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Daily breakfast
  • Internet
  • Change of bed linen
  • Security
  • Pool and garden maintenance
  • Electricity

Price calculator

Number of bedrooms
Extra bed
Show price in
for

All taxes and service charges are included.


Other villas in this area

Комплекс вилл Des Indes II в районе Семиньяк 3, 4, 5 спален  Комплекс вилл Частный бассейн Детский бассейн В тихом переулке В тропическом саду Вблизи ночных развлечений Вблизи серф спота На пляже Пешком до пляжа Wi-Fi Газебо Завтрак Москитные сетки Оснащенная кухня Повар на вилле Отдых с детьми Спа вилла Мангал Офисное пространство

Вилла Des Indes II является частью эксклюзивного комплекса Laksmana Villas, который находится в тихой части модного и шумного Семиньяка, недалеко от песчаного пляжа и всех развлекательных и гастрономических удовольствий острова Бали. Пяти спальная вилла состоит из нескольких павильонов построенных вокруг двух бассейнов. 

Вилла на Бали встречает гостей просторной гостиной с массивными тиковыми колоннами, окруженная прудами с рыбками. Под традиционной крышей с вентилятором, которая укрывает от жаркого тропического солнца, установлены мягкие диваны и ротанговые кресла с одной стороны, с другой обустроена обеденная зона с большим столом на 8-10 персон. 

У подножия гостиной раскинулся 16ти метровый бассейн, над которым нависает зелень цветущих деревьев, на каменной площадке можно позагорать на шезлонгах или вздремнуть в бале на мягких подушках. В углу за столовой расположен двухэтажный павильон где на первом этаже оборудована современная кухня со столом для завтраков, оснащенная всей современной техникой, на которой гости смогут приготовить что-то самостоятельно или воспользоваться услугами повара. Кроме того, к услугам гостей бар с винным холодильником. 

Второй этаж занят гостевой спальней меблированной двуспальной кроватью с балдахином, предметами интерьера из натурального дерева, гардеробной комнатой с сейфом, а также ванной комнатой с душем, ванной и банными принадлежностями. Из спальни можно выйти на собственную террасу с шезлонгами и видом на окрестности района. 

В павильоне рядом находятся две похожие спальни с двуспальными кроватями, изготовленными из дерева, с красивыми резными балдахинами, телевизорами и гардеробными. В ванных комнатах установлены ванны и душевые, также имеются аксессуары для ванных.

С другой стороны бассейна за раздвижными деревянными ставнями расположена вторая часть виллы на Бали, где имеется второй бассейн с детской зоной, два спальных павильона и вторая гостиная зона с вентилятором, богато украшенная антикварной индонезийской мебелью. В одной спальне установлена двуспальная кровать, а во второй две односпальные, которые можно при необходимости объединить. В обеих комнатах также имеются гардеробные с сейфами и полностью оснащенные ванные комнаты.

Оборудование на вилле:

  • CD библиотека
  • Cтерео система
  • DVD
  • Kондиционер
  • Вентилятор
  • Запасной генератор
  • Сейф
  • Спутниковое телевидение
  • Телевизор
  • Шезлонги

Оборудование на кухне:

  • Кухонная плита
  • Духовка
  • Холодильник
  • Кофеварка
  • Кулер
  • Холодильник для вина
  • Столовые приборы и посуда
  • Микроволновая печь
  • 3, 4, 5 спален
  • Частный бассейн
  • Детский бассейн
  • В тихом переулке
  • В тропическом саду
  • Вблизи ночных развлечений
  • Вблизи серф спота
  • На пляже
  • Пешком до пляжа
  • Wi-Fi
  • Газебо
  • Завтрак
  • Москитные сетки
  • Оснащенная кухня
  • Повар на вилле
  • Отдых с детьми
  • Спа вилла
  • Мангал
  • Офисное пространство
Время заезда
15:00
Время выезда
12:00
Площадь участка
1080 м2
Площадь виллы
515 м2
Количество этажей
2
Размер бассейна
16 x 4 + 10 x 3м
Двуспальные кровати
4
Односпальные кровати
2
Количество ванн
5
Количество душевых
5
Количество гостей
10
Гостевой туалет
1
Гостиная
открытое пространство
Сейф
в каждой спальне
Питание
по меню

%
Специальное предложение
Скидки на раннее и бронирование в последнюю минуту
Низкий Сезон Межсезонье Высокий Сезон Пик Сезона

07 января-01 декабря

02 декабря-14 декабря

15 декабря-25 декабря

26 декабря-06 января

минимум 2 ночи

минимум 3 ночи

минимум 5 ночей

минимум 7 ночей

5 спален

$1143 за ночь

$1143 за ночь

$1502 за ночь

$1860 за ночь

4 спальни 1 закрыта

$936 за ночь

$936 за ночь

$1502 за ночь

$1860 за ночь

3 спальни 2 закрыты

$739 за ночь

$739 за ночь

$1502 за ночь

$1860 за ночь

В стоимость аренды включено

  • Вода
  • Ежедневная уборка
  • Ежедневный завтрак
  • Интернет
  • Смена постельного белья
  • Охрана
  • Уход за бассейном и садом
  • Электричество

Калькулятор стоимости

Количество спален
Дополнительная кровать
Показать цену в
за

Все налоги и сборы включены.


Другие виллы в этом районе