Villa Baan Asan in Taling Ngam 4, 5 bedroom  Villa Private pool Kids pool Quiet street Sea view Beach view Beach villa Wi-Fi Baby cot Event villa Breakfast Equipped kitchen BBQ Private chef Kids friendly Gym Gazebo Spa villa

  • Description
  • Overview
  • Map
  • Price
  • Inquiry
  • Review
Baan Asan is a beautiful villa by the sea. It is located on the most quiet and picturesque beach of Koh Samui called Taling Nam. This beach is often also called the beach of five islands due to the fact that the silhouettes of the archipelago and nearby small islands can be seen from the shore.

Panoramic pool and fountain in the villa


Villa Baan Asan is a residence with a spacious main building and four pavilions on the sides. Perfectly designed layout allows guests both to spend time together and enjoy privacy in separate houses. The huge swimming pool with a panoramic ocean view and a jacuzzi unites all the pavilions. A bowl with fountains is stretched along the front of the main building. The territory of the residence is bathed in greenery and the lawns are neatly trimmed. Surrounded by tropical lush plants the tables and garden-houses for outdoor recreation are set up with a sea view. There is a hammock stretched between palm trees for guests pleasure as well. A small staircase from the beach side is going down to the water.

Dining area and kitchen in the main building


A spacious living room with a dining table for 10 people, a sitting area with soft sofas and a satellite TV with Bose equipment are situated in the main building. Also there are a huge kitchen with modern facilities, a lava grill and even a small garden with herbs. You can find another terrace with a dining table near by the fountains. A well-equipped gym with an ocean view, a private office with a small library, and a gallery with a view to the living room are located on the top floor. There is a very spacious master bedroom that has a king-size bed, a private dressing room, a bathroom with a bathtub and two sinks, a huge terrace with sun loungers and a magnificent panoramic view.

Guest bedrooms are located in four pavilions


Another four bedrooms can be found in separate pavilions. All of them are very well designed and decorated. Each house with panoramic windows and double beds has its own living areas, terraces, dressing rooms, bathrooms, air conditioning and TV. Every pavilion uses its own colour scheme for example blue, brown, green or shades of red. According to ancient Chinese traditions that way the designer of the villa has dedicated each pavilion to the elements of water, air, earth and fire respectively. In addition, two pavilions provide children's rooms with bunk beds and private bathrooms. The rooms can be accessed either through a separate entrance or from the bedroom.

The territory of the villa is guarded around the clock and equipped with a video surveillance system, so that guests feel completely safe.

All this makes Baan Asan a great solution for large families with children looking to rent a villa on Koh Samui.

Villa facilities:

  • Stereo system
  • DVD
  • I-Pod dock
  • Air conditioner
  • Fan
  • Hammock
  • Jacuzzi
  • Backup generator
  • Safety box
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Iron
  • Hairdryer
  • Sun beds

Kitchen equipment:

  • Owen
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchen stove
  • Cutlery and crockery
  • Toster
  • Refrigеrator
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • 4, 5 bedroom
  • Private pool
  • Kids pool
  • Quiet street
  • Sea view
  • Beach view
  • Beach villa
  • Wi-Fi
  • Baby cot
  • Event villa
  • Breakfast
  • Equipped kitchen
  • BBQ
  • Private chef
  • Kids friendly
  • Gym
  • Gazebo
  • Spa villa
Check out time
10:30
Check in time
15:00
Number of storey
2
Double beds
4
Number of bathtubs
5
Number of showers
7
Number of guests
10
Extra bed
1 x 70$
Guest toilet
1
Living room
closed with AC
safety box
in each bedroom
parking
2 cars
Chef at the villa
on grocery bill

%
Special Offer
Early bird discount available
Low Season High Season Peak Season

11 January-22 January

03 February-27 March

26 April-30 June

01 September-25 September

08 October-17 December

28 March-25 April

01 July-31 August

26 September-07 October

01 January-10 January

23 January-02 February

18 December-31 December

Minimum stay 2 nights

Minimum stay 3 nights

Minimum stay 5 nights

5 bedrooms

$1601 per night

$1989 per night

$2884 per night

4 bedrooms 1 closed

$1330 per night

$1754 per night

$2884 per night

Price includes

  • Night security
  • Baby cot
  • Baby chair
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Daily breakfast
  • Internet
  • Change of bed linen
  • Return transfer
  • Electricity

Price calculator

Number of bedrooms
Extra bed
Show price in
for

All taxes and service charges are included.


Other villas in this area

Recently viewed villas

Вилла Baan Asan в районе Талингам

Baan Asan – это прекрасная вилла на берегу моря, она находится на самом тихом и живописном пляже острова Самуи – Талинг Нам. Благодаря тому, что с берега видны силуэты архипелага и близлежащих маленьких остров, этот пляж часто называют пляжем пяти островов.

Вилла Baan Asan представляет собой целую резиденцию с просторным главным зданием и четырьмя павильонами по бокам. Великолепно продуманная планировка позволяет гостям как проводить время всем вместе, так и наслаждаться уединением в отдельных домиках. Все павильоны объединяет огромный бассейн с панорамным видом на океан и джакузи, вдоль фасада главного здания тянется чаша с фонтанами. Территория резиденции купается в зелени, лужайки аккуратно подстрижены, обустроены столы и беседки для отдыха на открытом воздухе, между пальмами натянут гамак, а вокруг – море и тропические деревья. Со стороны пляжа есть небольшая лесенка, по которой можно спуститься к воде.

В главном здании расположена просторная гостиная с обеденным столом на 10 персон, зоной отдыха с мягкими диванами и телевизором со спутниковыми каналами и оборудованием Bose, огромная кухня с современным оборудованием, лавовым грилем и даже небольшим садом с травами. На выходе из здания, у фонтанов, есть еще одна терраса с обеденным столом. Этажом выше расположен прекрасно оборудованный тренажерный зал с видом на океан, домашний офис с небольшой библиотекой, галерея, открывающая обзор на гостиную. Здесь же находится очень просторная главная спальня с панорамным видом, кроватью размера king-size, собственной гардеробной, ванной комнатой с купальней и двумя раковинами, и огромной террасой с лежаками, откуда открывается великолепный обзор.

Еще четыре спальни расположены в отдельных павильонах, все они очень удачно спроектированы и декорированы. В каждом домике с панорамными окнами и двуспальными кроватями есть собственные гостиные зоны, террасы, гардеробные, ванные комнаты, кондиционеры и телевизоры. В каждом павильоне использовано свое цветовое решение - синие, коричневые, зеленые и красные оттенки, таком образом дизайнер виллы посвятил их стихиям воды, воздуха, земли и огня по древним китайским традициям. Кроме того, в двух павильонах предусмотрены детские комнаты двухъярусными кроватями и с ванными комнатами. В комнаты можно попасть как через отдельный вход, так и из спальни.

Территория виллы охраняется круглосуточно и оборудована системой видеонаблюдения, чтобы гости чувствовали себя в полной безопасности.

Все это делает Baan Asan великолепным решением для больших семей с детьми, которые хотят снять виллу на Самуи.

 


Оборудование на вилле:

  • Cтерео система
  • DVD
  • I-Pod станция
  • Kондиционер
  • Вентилятор
  • Гамак
  • Джакузи
  • Запасной генератор
  • Сейф
  • Спутниковое телевидение
  • Телевизор
  • Утюг
  • Фен
  • Шезлонги

Оборудование на кухне:

  • Духовка
  • Кофеварка
  • Кухонная плита
  • Столовые приборы и посуда
  • Тостер
  • Холодильник
  • Чайник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • 4, 5 спален
  • Частный бассейн
  • Детский бассейн
  • В тихом переулке
  • Вид на океан
  • Вид на пляж
  • На пляже
  • Wi-Fi
  • Детская кроватка
  • Для свадеб и торжеств
  • Завтрак
  • Оснащенная кухня
  • Мангал
  • Повар на вилле
  • Отдых с детьми
  • Тренажерный зал
  • Газебо
  • Спа вилла
Кол-во спален
4 / 5
Время выезда
10:30
Время заезда
15:00
Гостевой туалет
1
Гостиная
закрытая с кондиционером
Двуспальные кровати
4
Дополнительная кровать
1 x 70$
Количество ванн
5
Количество гостей
10
Количество душевых
7
Количество этажей
2
Парковка
2 машины
Повар на вилле
оплата счета покупок
Сейф
в каждой спальне

%
Специальное предложение
Скидки на раннее бронирование
Низкий Сезон Высокий Сезон Пик Сезона Рождество/НГ

15 мая-30 июня

01 сентября-14 декабря

11 января-08 февраля

24 февраля-24 марта

09 апреля-14 мая

01 июля-31 августа

09 февраля-23 февраля

25 марта-08 апреля

15 декабря-10 января

минимум 3 ночи

минимум 3 ночи

минимум 5 ночей

минимум 7 ночей

5 спален

$1 942 за ночь

$2 295 за ночь

$2 589 за ночь

$3 119 за ночь

4 спальни 1 закрыта

$1 471 за ночь

$1 707 за ночь

$2 589 за ночь

$3 119 за ночь

В стоимость аренды включено

  • Hочная охрана
  • Детская кроватка
  • Детский стульчик
  • Ежедневная уборка
  • Ежедневный завтрак
  • Интернет
  • Смена постельного белья
  • Трансфер из аэропорта и обратно
  • Электричество

Калькулятор стоимости

Количество спален
Дополнительная кровать
Показать цену в
за

Другие виллы в этом районе