Villa Sammasan in Surin The villa is suitable for quarantine 3 bedroom  Villa Private pool Quiet street Tropical garden villa Hill top Sea view Walking distance to the beach Wi-Fi Equipped kitchen Kids friendly Office facilities

  • Description
  • Overview
  • Map
  • Price
  • Inquiry
  • Review
Sammasan is a modern and stylish villa in Phuket that will give you an unforgettable vacation with sea views and colourful sunsets. The location of the villa in Thailand on a hill in a private estate allows guests to enjoy peace and privacy, as well as a few minutes walk to reach the snow-white Surin Beach, local restaurants, shops and entertainment venues. A three bedroom villa in Phuket will comfortably accommodate a company or a family of six.

General recreation areas 

The main guest space is located on the second floor and consists of a spacious bright living room in a modern style with bright accents, an elegant fully equipped kitchen with a bar table and a dining area for 8 people. Upstairs, on a small mezzanine floor, there is a media room where you can spend an evening watching your favourite series and movie.

Terrace with swimming pool 

Sliding glass doors fill the entire space with daylight and sea air and lead out to the pool deck, where guests will spend most of their time in Thailand admiring the scenic surroundings. Take a refreshing dip in the 9 meter pool, sunbathe on the sun loungers, hide in the shade in the pool gazebo or enjoy the sunset while sipping on a tropical cocktail.

master bedroom 

In the master bedroom you will have the best view of Surin Beach and complete privacy. Luxurious bedroom suite on the top floor of the villa features a four-poster king-size bed, a work desk and modern art. Sliding glass doors lead to the balcony, where you can enjoy the picturesque view while lying on the built-in sofa. The private bathroom with tall windows invites you to relax in the Jacuzzi overlooking the seascape or cool off with a rain shower.

Guest bedrooms 

The lower floor of a villa in Thailand is occupied by two bedrooms with a mirror layout. Cozy rooms with private bathrooms with showers and dressing tables. One bedroom with two single beds is more suitable for children and is decorated in blue tones and paintings with a children's theme. The second bedroom, in more refined colours, features a carved wood wardrobe and a four-poster size double bed.

Villa facilities:

  • Air conditioner
  • Jacuzzi
  • TV
  • DVD
  • I-Pod dock
  • Sun beds

Kitchen equipment:

  • Kitchen stove
  • Refrigеrator
  • Cutlery and crockery
  • 3 bedroom
  • Private pool
  • Quiet street
  • Tropical garden villa
  • Hill top
  • Sea view
  • Walking distance to the beach
  • SHA Plus
  • Wi-Fi
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Kids friendly
  • Office facilities
Check out time
12:00
Check in time
15:00
Plot size
400 m2
Number of storey
3
Pool size
9 x 3m
Double beds
2
Single beds
2
Number of bathtubs
1
Number of showers
3
Number of guests
6
Extra bed
1
Guest toilet
1
Living room
closed with AC
Chef at the villa
20% from grocery bill

%
Special Offer
Early bird and last minute discount available
Low Season Middle Season High Season Peak Season

17 April-30 June

01 September-29 September

09 October-31 October

01 March-31 March

01 July-31 August

30 September-08 October

01 November-08 December

09 January-28 February

09 December-17 December

01 April-16 April

18 December-08 January

Minimum stay 2 nights

Minimum stay 3 nights

Minimum stay 5 nights

Minimum stay 5 nights

3 bedrooms

$800 per night

$895 per night

$1045 per night

$1530 per night

Price includes

  • Water
  • Electricity
  • Internet
  • Housekeeping
  • Change of bed linen
  • Pool and garden maintenance
  • Fruit basket
  • Security

Price calculator

Number of bedrooms
Extra bed
Show price in
for

All taxes and service charges are included.


Other villas in this area

Вилла Sammasan в районе Сурин Вилла подходит для прохождения карантина 3 спальни  Вилла Частный бассейн В тихом переулке В тропическом саду На холмах Вид на море Пешком до пляжа Wi-Fi Оснащенная кухня Отдых с детьми Офисное пространство

Sammasan - это современная вилла на Пхукете, которая подарит вам незабываемый отдых с видом на море и красочные закаты. Расположение виллы в Таиланде на холме в частном поместье позволяет гостям наслаждаться тишиной и уединением, а также за несколько минут пешей прогулки доходить до белоснежного пляжа Сурин, местных ресторанов, магазинов и развлекательных заведений. На трех спальной вилле на Пхукете с комфортом расположится компания или семья из шести человек. 

Общие зоны отдыха

Главное гостевое пространство обустроено на втором этаже и состоит из просторной светлой гостиной в современном стиле с яркими акцентами, элегантной полностью оснащенной кухней с барным столом и обеденной зоной на 8 персон. Тут выше в небольшом мезонине оборудована медиа-комната, где можно провести вечер за просмотром любимого сериала и фильма. 

Терраса с бассейном

 Раздвижные стеклянные двери наполняют все пространство светом и морским воздухом и ведут на террасу к бассейну, где гости, любуясь на живописные окрестности, проведут большую часть своего отдыха в Таиланде. Освежитесь в 9-метровом бассейне, позагорайте на шезлонгах, укройтесь в тени в беседке у бассейна или насладитесь закатом, потягивая тропический коктейль. 

Главная спальня

 В главной спальне виллы вы получите лучший вид на пляж Сурин и полное уединение. Роскошный спальный люкс на верхнем этаже виллы оборудован кроватью размера "king-size" с балдахином и письменным столом и декорирован современными произведениями искусства. Раздвижные стеклянные двери ведут на балкон, где лежа на встроенном диване вы будете любоваться живописным видом. Собственная ванная комната с высокими окнами предлагает расслабиться в джакузи с видом на морской пейзаж или освежиться под тропическим душем. 

Гостевые спальни

 Нижний этаж виллы в Таиланде занимают две спальни с зеркальной планировкой. Уютные комнаты с собственными ванными комнатами с душем и туалетными столиками. Одна спальня с двумя односпальными кроватями больше подходит для размещения детей и оформлена в голубых тонах и картинами с детской тематикой. Вторая спальня в более изысканных тонах оснащена резным деревянным шкафом и двуспальной кроватью размера с балдахином.

Оборудование на вилле:

  • Kондиционер
  • Джакузи
  • Телевизор
  • DVD
  • I-Pod станция
  • Шезлонги

Оборудование на кухне:

  • Кухонная плита
  • Холодильник
  • Столовые приборы и посуда
  • 3 спальни
  • Частный бассейн
  • В тихом переулке
  • В тропическом саду
  • На холмах
  • Вид на море
  • Пешком до пляжа
  • SHA Plus
  • Wi-Fi
  • Оснащенная кухня
  • Отдых с детьми
  • Офисное пространство
Время выезда
12:00
Время заезда
15:00
Площадь участка
400 м2
Количество этажей
3
Размер бассейна
9 x 3
Двуспальные кровати
2
Односпальные кровати
2
Количество ванн
1
Количество душевых
3
Количество гостей
6
Дополнительная кровать
1
Гостевой туалет
1
Гостиная
закрытая с кондиционером
Повар на вилле
20% от счета покупок

%
Специальное предложение
Скидки на раннее и бронирование в последнюю минуту
Низкий Сезон Межсезонье Высокий Сезон Пик Сезона

17 апреля-30 июня

01 сентября-29 сентября

09 октября-31 октября

01 марта-31 марта

01 июля-31 августа

30 сентября-08 октября

01 ноября-08 декабря

09 января-28 февраля

09 декабря-17 декабря

01 апреля-16 апреля

18 декабря-08 января

минимум 2 ночи

минимум 3 ночи

минимум 5 ночей

минимум 5 ночей

3 спальни

$800 за ночь

$895 за ночь

$1045 за ночь

$1530 за ночь

В стоимость аренды включено

  • Вода
  • Электричество
  • Интернет
  • Уборка
  • Смена постельного белья
  • Уход за бассейном и садом
  • Фруктовая корзинка
  • Охрана

Калькулятор стоимости

Количество спален
Дополнительная кровать
Показать цену в
за

Все налоги и сборы включены.


Другие виллы в этом районе