Villa Shantika in Seminyak 2, 3 bedroom  Villa Private pool Quiet street Tropical garden villa Close to night life Garden view Walking distance to the beach Wi-Fi Breakfast Equipped kitchen Kids friendly Yoga facilities Office facilities Spa villa

  • Description
  • Overview
  • Map
  • Price
  • Inquiry
  • Review
Ideally located in the center of Seminyak, just a few steps from the beach and the famous La Plancha beach restaurant, villa Shantika with three bedrooms is surrounded by a huge selection of entertainment options and at the same time tucked away in a lush tropical garden, which will provide guests with privacy helping to escape from the hustle and bustle.

Unique architecture

Unusual in its territory, architecture and design, a villa in Bali is suitable for both a company of friends and a family with children, because here everyone will find their own cozy corner to reboot and enjoy. A 15-meter swimming pool stretches right across the entire garden, which literally cuts into the central part of the villa, where there is a common space for relaxation and entertainment. Round sun loungers are set along the pool under the shade of trees on the stone terrace, there is a shallow pool area for children as well. 

Under the soaring roof of the central pavilion, at the very edge of the pool, there is a living room with cozy sofas where you can enjoy drinks while watching the children. In the center, between the teak columns, there is a wooden dining table for 8 people, and behind it is an equipped kitchen, which has everything you need to prepare any meal. Above the kitchen, on the mezzanine, there is another living room with a TV, where you can watch your favorite movies.

Handcrafted furniture

On either side of the living room, there are three spacious bedrooms decorated with artwork and handcrafted wooden furniture. Each bedroom has king-size beds, air conditioning and a private bathroom with shower. In addition, the master bedroom has a TV for watching movies in a more intimate setting, and the bathroom has a freestanding terrazzo bathtub for an evening dip under the starry night sky.

Villa facilities:

  • Stereo system
  • DVD
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Air conditioner
  • Fan
  • Board Games
  • CD library
  • Backup generator
  • Safety box
  • Iron
  • Hairdryer
  • Sun beds

Kitchen equipment:

  • Kitchen stove
  • Owen
  • Cutlery and crockery
  • Refrigеrator
  • Coffee maker
  • Water cooler
  • 2, 3 bedroom
  • Private pool
  • Quiet street
  • Tropical garden villa
  • Close to night life
  • Garden view
  • Walking distance to the beach
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Kids friendly
  • Yoga facilities
  • Office facilities
  • Spa villa
Check in time
14:00
Check out time
12:00
Plot size
480 m2
Villa size
280 m2
Number of storey
2
Pool size
15
Double beds
3
Number of bathtubs
1
Number of showers
3
Number of guests
6
Living room
open plan
Security deposit
1 night rate

Low Season Middle Season High Season Peak Season

10 November-20 December

12 January-11 February

22 January-31 March

07 April-01 June

02 October-19 December

02 June-01 July

02 September-01 October

12 February-21 February

01 April-06 April

02 July-01 September

20 December-11 January

Minimum stay 3 nights

Minimum stay 3 nights

Minimum stay 5 nights

Minimum stay 7 nights

3 bedrooms

$370 per night

$400 per night

$475 per night

$515 per night

2 bedrooms 1 closed

$340 per night

$370 per night

$475 per night

$515 per night

Price includes

  • Water
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Internet
  • Security
  • Change of bed linen
  • Pool and garden maintenance
  • Electricity

Price calculator

Number of bedrooms
Extra bed
Show price in
for

All taxes and service charges are included.


Other villas in this area

Вилла Shantika в районе Семиньяк 2, 3 спален  Вилла Частный бассейн В тихом переулке В тропическом саду Вблизи ночных развлечений Вид на сад Пешком до пляжа Wi-Fi Завтрак Оснащенная кухня Отдых с детьми Пространство для йоги Офисное пространство Спа вилла

 Вилла Shantika с тремя спальнями идеально расположена в центре Семиньяка всего в нескольких шагах от пляжа и знаменитого пляжного ресторана La Plancha, окружена огромным выбором развлекательных заведений и при этом спрятана в пышном тропическом саду, что обеспечит гостям уединение и конфиденциальность, поможет отвлечься от суеты и шума. 

Зона для отдыха

Необычная по своей территории, архитектуре и дизайну вилла на Бали подойдет как для отдыха дружной компании, так и для семьи с детьми, ведь здесь каждый найдет свой уютный уголок для перезагрузки и наслаждения. Прямо через весь сад растянулся 15ти метровый бассейн, который буквально врезается в центральную часть виллы, где обустроено общее пространство для совместного время провождения и развлечений. Вдоль бассейна под тенью деревьев на каменной террасе установлены круглые лежаки и имеется мелководная зона для купания детей. 

Под парящей крышей центрального павильона у самого края бассейна обустроена гостиная с уютными диванами, где можно насладиться напитками, наблюдая за детьми. В центре между тиковыми колоннами установлен деревянный обеденный стол на 8 персон, а за ним оборудованная кухня, на которой имеется все необходимое для приготовления любых блюд. Над кухней в мезонине обустроена еще одна гостиная с телевизором, где можно устроить просмотр любимых фильмов. 

Мебель ручной работы

По двум сторонам от гостиной расположены три просторные спальни, декорированные произведениями искусства и деревянной мебелью ручной работы. В каждой спальне установлены кровати размера "king-size", кондиционеры и имеются собственные ванные комнаты с душем. Кроме того, главной спальне есть телевизор для просмотра фильмов в более уединенной обстановке, а в ванной комнате установлена отдельно стоящая терраццо-ванна, чтобы вечером искупаться под звездным ночным небом.

Оборудование на вилле:

  • Cтерео система
  • DVD
  • Спутниковое телевидение
  • Телевизор
  • Kондиционер
  • Вентилятор
  • Настольные игры
  • CD библиотека
  • Запасной генератор
  • Сейф
  • Утюг
  • Фен
  • Шезлонги

Оборудование на кухне:

  • Кухонная плита
  • Духовка
  • Столовые приборы и посуда
  • Холодильник
  • Кофеварка
  • Кулер
  • 2, 3 спален
  • Частный бассейн
  • В тихом переулке
  • В тропическом саду
  • Вблизи ночных развлечений
  • Вид на сад
  • Пешком до пляжа
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Оснащенная кухня
  • Отдых с детьми
  • Пространство для йоги
  • Офисное пространство
  • Спа вилла
Время заезда
14:00
Время выезда
12:00
Площадь участка
480 м2
Площадь виллы
280 м2
Количество этажей
2
Размер бассейна
15
Двуспальные кровати
3
Количество ванн
1
Количество душевых
3
Количество гостей
6
Гостиная
открытое пространство
Депозит за виллу
стоимость 1 ночи

Низкий Сезон Межсезонье Высокий Сезон Пик Сезона

10 ноября-20 декабря

12 января-11 февраля

22 января-31 марта

07 апреля-01 июня

02 октрября-19 декабря

02 июня-01 июля

02 сентября-01 октрября

12 февраля-21 февраля

01 апреля-06 апреля

02 июля-01 сентября

20 декабря-11 января

минимум 3 ночи

минимум 3 ночи

минимум 5 ночей

минимум 7 ночей

3 спальни

$370 за ночь

$400 за ночь

$475 за ночь

$515 за ночь

2 спальни 1 закрыта

$340 за ночь

$370 за ночь

$475 за ночь

$515 за ночь

В стоимость аренды включено

  • Вода
  • Ежедневная уборка
  • Интернет
  • Охрана
  • Смена постельного белья
  • Уход за бассейном и садом
  • Электричество

Калькулятор стоимости

Количество спален
Дополнительная кровать
Показать цену в
за

Все налоги и сборы включены.


Другие виллы в этом районе