Villa Matrella in Basilicata 6 bedroom  Villa Private pool Surrounded by forest Quiet street Sea view Walking distance to the beach Hill top Wi-Fi Baby cot Kids friendly Equipped kitchen BBQ Gazebo Fireplace Library No pets allowed

  • Description
  • Overview
  • Map
  • Price
  • Inquiry
  • Review
Villa La Matrella is a charming six-bedroom villa located in a picturesque area near the authentic town of Maratea, next to the village of Fiumicello, where there is everything you need for a comfortable stay. The quiet, cozy Macarro Beach is just a couple of minutes leisurely walk away.

Cozily located on a hillside, the villa in Italy is surrounded by lush Mediterranean vegetation and offers enchanting views of the sea coast. After a recent restoration that did not affect the initial architectural structures, the estate was fully equipped with modern equipment and became the embodiment of comfort and sophistication of a country house.

On the ground floor, a terrace with access to the living room and dining room


On the ground floor there is a spacious stone terrace adjacent to the house with pergolas twined with blooming bougainvillea. The terrace is full of upholstered, wicker and wrought iron furniture, as well as a dining room where guests can enjoy sea views with morning coffee or evening meals. From the terrace you can get into two rooms at once - a spacious living room with fireplace and an elegant dining room. Also on the ground floor there is a fully equipped kitchen, laundry room and guest toilet.

Bedrooms on the second and third floors


The second floor is occupied by two double bedrooms and bathrooms. On the third floor there is one double bedroom with a bathroom, two twin bedrooms with a private bathroom, and a small bedroom for one person with a compact toilet. 

Villa facilities:

  • TV
  • Washing machine
  • Sun beds

Kitchen equipment:

  • Kitchen stove
  • Owen
  • Cutlery and crockery
  • Refrigеrator
  • Dishwasher machine
  • 6 bedroom
  • Private pool
  • Surrounded by forest
  • Quiet street
  • Sea view
  • Walking distance to the beach
  • Hill top
  • Wi-Fi
  • Baby cot
  • Kids friendly
  • Equipped kitchen
  • BBQ
  • Gazebo
  • Fireplace
  • Library
  • No pets allowed
Check in time
14:00
Check out time
12:00
Villa size
400 m2
Number of storey
3
Pool size
12 x 6
Double beds
3
Single beds
3
Number of bathtubs
1
Number of showers
4
Number of guests
11
Guest toilet
1
Security deposit
450 €
Final housekeeping
340 €
Heating
100€ per day

Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4

04 January-10 April

19 April-01 May

26 September-03 January

11 April-18 April

02 May-19 June

13 September-25 September

20 June-10 July

30 August-12 September

11 July-29 August

Minimum stay 7 nights

Minimum stay 7 nights

Minimum stay 7 nights

Minimum stay 7 nights

6 bedrooms

€706 per night

€941 per night

€1114 per night

€1263 per night

Price includes

  • Water
  • Internet
  • Electricity
  • Baby cot
  • Change of bed linen

Price calculator

Number of bedrooms
Extra bed
Show price in
for

All taxes and service charges are included.


Other villas in this area

Вилла Matrella в районе Базиликата 6 спален  Вилла Частный бассейн В окружении леса В тихом переулке Вид на море Пешком до пляжа На холмах Wi-Fi Детская кроватка Отдых с детьми Оснащенная кухня Мангал Газебо Камин Библиотека Нельзя с домашними животными

Вилла La Matrella – очаровательная вилла в Италии с шестью спальнями, расположенная в живописной местности вблизи аутентичного городка Маратея, рядом с деревней Фьюмичелло, где есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха. До тихого уютного пляжа Макарро всего пара минут неторопливой ходьбы.

Уютно разместившись на склоне холма, вилла утопает в пышной средиземноморской растительности и открывает чарующие виды на морское побережье. После недавней реставрации, не затронувшей первоначальных архитектурных конструкций, усадьба была полностью снабжена современным оборудованием и стала воплощением комфорта и утонченности загородного дома.

На первом этаже раскинулась просторная, примыкающая к дому каменная терраса с перголами, увитыми цветущей бугенвиллией. На террасе расставлено множество мягкой, плетеной и кованной мебели, а также столовая группа, где гости могут наслаждаться морскими видами за утренним кофе или вечерней трапезой. С террасы можно попасть сразу в два помещения – просторную гостиную с камином и изысканную столовую. Так же на первом этаже предусмотрена полностью укомплектованная кухня, прачечная и туалет для гостей.

Второй этаж занимают две спальни с двуспальными кроватями и ванными комнатами. На третьем этаже к услугам гостей одна спальня с двуспальной кроватью и ванной комнатой, две спальни с раздельными односпальными кроватями и отдельной ванной комнатой, и небольшая спальня для одного человека с компактной уборной.


Оборудование на вилле:

  • Телевизор
  • Стиральная машина
  • Шезлонги

Оборудование на кухне:

  • Кухонная плита
  • Духовка
  • Столовые приборы и посуда
  • Холодильник
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • 6 спален
  • Частный бассейн
  • В окружении леса
  • В тихом переулке
  • Вид на море
  • Пешком до пляжа
  • На холмах
  • Wi-Fi
  • Детская кроватка
  • Отдых с детьми
  • Оснащенная кухня
  • Мангал
  • Газебо
  • Камин
  • Библиотека
  • Нельзя с домашними животными
Время заезда
14:00
Время выезда
12:00
Площадь виллы
400 м2
Количество этажей
3
Размер бассейна
12 x 6
Двуспальные кровати
3
Односпальные кровати
3
Количество ванн
1
Количество душевых
4
Количество гостей
11
Гостевой туалет
1
Депозит за виллу
450 €
Финальная уборка
340 €
Отопление
100€ в день

Сезон 1 Сезон 2 Сезон 3 Сезон 4

04 января-10 апреля

19 апреля-01 мая

26 сентября-03 января

11 апреля-18 апреля

02 мая-19 июня

13 сентября-25 сентября

20 июня-10 июля

30 августа-12 сентября

11 июля-29 августа

минимум 7 ночей

минимум 7 ночей

минимум 7 ночей

минимум 7 ночей

6 спален

€706 за ночь

€941 за ночь

€1114 за ночь

€1263 за ночь

В стоимость аренды включено

  • Вода
  • Интернет
  • Электричество
  • Детская кроватка
  • Смена постельного белья

Калькулятор стоимости

Количество спален
Дополнительная кровать
Показать цену в
за

Все налоги и сборы включены.


Другие виллы в этом районе