Villa Cortona in Tuscany 3 bedroom  Villa Private pool Surrounded by forest Quiet street Close to olive grove Close to vineyards Hill top Wi-Fi Kids friendly Baby cot No pets allowed Equipped kitchen BBQ

  • Description
  • Overview
  • Map
  • Price
  • Inquiry
  • Review
Villa Cortona with three bedrooms in Tuscany is located near the city of Arezzo rich in medieval architecture, narrow streets running down the hills and descending to the Arno River, also a few kilometеrs away are the cities of Cortona, Pienza and Lake Trasimeno.

A typical villa for this region in Italy is located on two levels, surrounded, on the one hand, by a garden with olive trees and a pine forest of the Le Comunanze natural park, and on the other, it offers a picturesque view of the hills. 

Three bedrooms on the ground floor


On the ground floor there are three spacious bedrooms in a modern minimalist style in pastel colours, equipped with double beds, natural wood furniture and air conditioning. Each bedroom has a bathroom with shower.

Living room and equipped kitchen on the second floor


The space on the second floor is occupied by a living room with snow-white soft sofas, a modern kitchen equipped with a dishwasher, a microwave and a kitchen island. In the center of the living room is a crystal table for 6 people.

Swimming pool and terrace on the territory of the villa


From the kitchen you can exit to the terrace with breakfast tables in the fresh air, which smoothly passes into the green lawn leading to the garden, or go to a large area with a swimming pool and deck chairs, decorated with stone tiles, where you can have fun and relax. The panoramic terrace located on the roof of the villa in Italy, it has a small living room, from where it will be pleasant to admire the magnificent sunset.

Villa facilities:

  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Air conditioner

Kitchen equipment:

  • Kitchen stove
  • Owen
  • Cutlery and crockery
  • Refrigеrator
  • Dishwasher machine
  • 3 bedroom
  • Private pool
  • Surrounded by forest
  • Quiet street
  • Close to olive grove
  • Close to vineyards
  • Hill top
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kids friendly
  • Baby cot
  • No pets allowed
  • Equipped kitchen
  • BBQ
Check in time
16:00
Check out time
10:00
Plot size
2000 m2
Number of storey
2
Pool size
12 x 6
Double beds
3
Number of bathtubs
1
Number of showers
3
Number of guests
8
Extra bed
2
Guest toilet
1
Parking
5 cars
Security deposit
500 €
Final housekeeping
150 €
Electricity
100 € per week

Season 1 Season 2 Season 3

11 January-10 April

18 April-24 April

02 May-29 May

19 September-18 December

25 April-01 May

30 May-10 July

22 August-18 September

11 April-17 April

11 July-21 August

19 December-08 January

Minimum stay 7 nights

Minimum stay 7 nights

Minimum stay 7 nights

3 bedrooms

€400 per night

€507 per night

€667 per night

Price includes

  • Internet
  • Change of bed linen

Price calculator

Number of bedrooms
Extra bed
Show price in
for

All taxes and service charges are included.


Other villas in this area

Recently viewed villas

Вилла Cortona в районе Тоскана 3 спальни  Вилла Частный бассейн В окружении леса В тихом переулке Вблизи оливковой рощи Вблизи виноградников На холмах Wi-Fi Отдых с детьми Детская кроватка Нельзя с домашними животными Оснащенная кухня Мангал

Вилла Cortona с тремя спальнями в Тоскане находится недалеко от города Ареццо богатого средневековой архитектурой, узкими улочками идущими по холмам и спускающимися к реке Арно, также в нескольких километрах езды находятся города Кортона, Пьенца и озеро Тразимено.

Типичная для данного региона вилла в Италии располагается на двух уровнях, окружена, с одной стороны, садом с оливковыми деревьями и сосновым лесом природного парка "Le Comunanze", а с другой, открывает живописный вид на холмистую местность.

На первом этаже обустроены три просторные спальни в современном минималистском стиле в пастельных тонах, оборудованные двуспальными кроватями, мебелью из натурального дерева и кондиционерами. В каждой спальне имеется ванная комната с душем.

Пространство второго этажа занято гостиной с белоснежными мягкими диванами, современной кухней оснащенной посудомоечной машиной, микроволновой печью и кухонным островом для совместного приготовления угощений. В центре гостиной расположен хрустальный стол на 6 персон.

Из кухни можно выйти на террасу со столиками для завтраков на свежем воздухе, которая плавно переходит в зеленую лужайку ведущую в сад, или перейти на большую площадку с бассейном и шезлонгами, отделанную каменной плиткой, где можно весело провести время и расслабиться. На панорамной террасе, расположенной на крыше виллы, есть также небольшая гостиная, откуда будет приятно любоваться великолепным закатом.

Оборудование на вилле:

  • Спутниковое телевидение
  • Телевизор
  • Kондиционер

Оборудование на кухне:

  • Кухонная плита
  • Духовка
  • Столовые приборы и посуда
  • Холодильник
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • 3 спальни
  • Частный бассейн
  • В окружении леса
  • В тихом переулке
  • Вблизи оливковой рощи
  • Вблизи виноградников
  • На холмах
  • Wi-Fi
  • Отдых с детьми
  • Детская кроватка
  • Нельзя с домашними животными
  • Оснащенная кухня
  • Мангал
Время заезда
16:00
Время выезда
10:00
Площадь участка
2000 м2
Количество этажей
2
Размер бассейна
12 x 6
Двуспальные кровати
3
Количество ванн
1
Количество душевых
3
Количество гостей
8
Дополнительная кровать
2
Гостевой туалет
1
Парковка
5 машин
Депозит за виллу
500 €
Финальная уборка
150 €
Электричество
100 € в неделю

Сезон 1 Сезон 2 Сезон 3

11 января-10 апреля

18 апреля-24 апреля

02 мая-29 мая

19 сентября-18 декабря

25 апреля-01 мая

30 мая-10 июля

22 августа-18 сентября

11 апреля-17 апреля

11 июля-21 августа

19 декабря-08 января

минимум 7 ночей

минимум 7 ночей

минимум 7 ночей

3 спальни

€400 за ночь

€507 за ночь

€667 за ночь

В стоимость аренды включено

  • Интернет
  • Смена постельного белья

Калькулятор стоимости

Количество спален
Дополнительная кровать
Показать цену в
за

Все налоги и сборы включены.


Другие виллы в этом районе