Villas in complex Jemma in Seminyak 4 bedroom 8 Villas in complex Private pool Quiet street Tropical garden villa Close to night life Close to surf spot Walking distance to the beach Wi-Fi Gazebo Equipped kitchen Private chef Kids friendly Spa villa Baby cot BBQ Office facilities

  • Description
  • Overview
  • Map
  • Price
  • Inquiry
  • Review
Villa Jemma is a bright, cozy four-bedroom villa in Bali, located in the most popular tourist area of Bali, ​​Seminyak. Within walking distance there are snow-white beach ideal for sunbathing and surfing, cozy restaurants, cafes, nightclubs, trendy boutiques and souvenir shops. For all villa’s guests a free membership to the Canggu Club sports complex is available, the road to which takes 15 minutes by car.

Pool with kids zone

On a spacious, well-groomed territory, surrounded by lush tropical vegetation, there is a large swimming pool with a shallow water area for children, a terrace of white limestone with deck chairs and canvas umbrellas and a large gazebo with alang-alang roof.

Spacious living and dining room

The bright living and dining area overlooks garden and pool. High, traditional roof, white walls and high glass sliding doors visually increase space, filling the room with light and air. The fully equipped kitchen is separated from the living room by the bar counter. On the back of the living room there is a patio with cozy wicker furniture near a shady pond with colourful fish.

Bedrooms with open bathrooms

The main bedroom is on the second floor of the sleeping wing and equipped with large double bed, stunning bathroom and balcony overlooking garden and pool. Two guest bedrooms are located on both sides of the living room on the ground floor with access to the garden and the swimming pool. Both rooms are set with double beds, satellite TV, DVD players and large open bathroom with Jacuzzi and showers. The fourth room with two large sofas, toilet and open-air shower, can serve as either additional bedroom, study or media room.

Villa facilities:

  • Stereo system
  • DVD
  • I-Pod dock
  • Air conditioner
  • Fan
  • Board Games
  • Backup generator
  • Safety box
  • Sun beds
  • Jacuzzi

Kitchen equipment:

  • Kitchen stove
  • Cutlery and crockery
  • Refrigеrator
  • 4 bedroom
  • 8 villas in complex
  • Private pool
  • Quiet street
  • Tropical garden villa
  • Close to night life
  • Close to surf spot
  • Walking distance to the beach
  • Wi-Fi
  • Gazebo
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Private chef
  • Kids friendly
  • Spa villa
  • Baby cot
  • BBQ
  • Office facilities
Check in time
15:00
Check out time
12:00
Plot size
610 m2
Number of storey
2
Pool size
16 x 4m
Double beds
3
Single beds
2
Number of bathtubs
3
Number of showers
4
Number of guests
8
Living room
open plan
Chef at the villa
based on grocery bill

%
Special Offer
Early bird and last minute discount available
Low Season Middle Season High Season Peak Season

07 January-01 December

02 December-14 December

15 December-25 December

26 December-06 January

Minimum stay 2 nights

Minimum stay 3 nights

Minimum stay 4 nights

Minimum stay 5 nights

4 bedrooms

$797 per night

$797 per night

$1143 per night

$1374 per night

Price includes

  • Water
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Internet
  • Private chef
  • Change of bed linen
  • Pool and garden maintenance
  • Electricity
  • Security

Price calculator

Number of bedrooms
Extra bed
Show price in
for

All taxes and service charges are included.


Other villas in this area

Комплекс вилл Jemma в районе Семиньяк 4 спальни 8 Комплекс вилл Частный бассейн В тихом переулке В тропическом саду Вблизи ночных развлечений Вблизи серф спота Пешком до пляжа Wi-Fi Газебо Оснащенная кухня Повар на вилле Отдых с детьми Спа вилла Детская кроватка Мангал Офисное пространство

Вилла Jemma – светлая, уютная вилла на Бали с четырьмя спальнями, выгодно расположенная в самом популярном туристическом районе Семиньяк. В нескольких минутах ходьбы находится белоснежный пляж, который идеально подходит для отдыха и серфинга, уютные рестораны, кафе, ночные клубы, модные бутики и сувенирные магазины. Для всех гостей виллы предоставляется бесплатное членство в спортивно-оздоровительном комплексе Canggu Club, дорога до которого занимает пятнадцать минут на автотранспорте. 

На просторной, ухоженной территории разместился большой плавательный бассейн с мелководной зоной для детей, терраса из белоснежного известняка, на которой расставлены шезлонги и парусиновые зонты, большая беседка с тростниковой крышей «аланг-аланг», и здание виллы, окруженное пышной тропической растительностью.  

Светлая гостиная и столовая открывают вид на сад и бассейн. Высокая, традиционная крыша, белые стены и высокие стеклянные раздвижные двери зрительно увеличивают пространство, наполняя комнату светом и воздухом.  Полностью укомплектованная кухня находится в отдельной закрытой комнате и отделена от гостиной барной стойкой. С обратной стороны от гостиной предусмотрен внутренний дворик с уютной плетеной мебелью возле тенистого пруда с разноцветными рыбками. 

Главная спальня занимает второй этаж спального крыла и оборудована большой двуспальной кроватью, потрясающей ванной комнатой и балконом с видом на сад и бассейн. Две спальни для гостей расположены на первом этаже по обеим сторонам от гостиной с выходом в сад и к бассейну. Обе комнаты оснащены двуспальными кроватями, спутниковым телевидением, DVD-плеерами и большой открытой ванной комнатой с джакузи и душевыми кабинами. Четвертая комната с двумя большими диванами, туалетом и душем на открытом воздухе, может послужить дополнительной спальней, кабинетом или медиа-комнатой.


Оборудование на вилле:

  • Cтерео система
  • DVD
  • I-Pod станция
  • Kондиционер
  • Вентилятор
  • Настольные игры
  • Запасной генератор
  • Сейф
  • Шезлонги
  • Джакузи

Оборудование на кухне:

  • Кухонная плита
  • Столовые приборы и посуда
  • Холодильник
  • 4 спальни
  • 8 вилл в комплексе
  • Частный бассейн
  • В тихом переулке
  • В тропическом саду
  • Вблизи ночных развлечений
  • Вблизи серф спота
  • Пешком до пляжа
  • Wi-Fi
  • Газебо
  • Оснащенная кухня
  • Повар на вилле
  • Отдых с детьми
  • Спа вилла
  • Детская кроватка
  • Мангал
  • Офисное пространство
Время заезда
15:00
Время выезда
12:00
Площадь участка
610 м2
Количество этажей
2
Размер бассейна
16 x 4m
Двуспальные кровати
3
Односпальные кровати
2
Количество ванн
3
Количество душевых
4
Количество гостей
8
Гостиная
открытое пространство
Повар на вилле
oплата счета покупок

%
Специальное предложение
Скидки на раннее и бронирование в последнюю минуту
Низкий Сезон Межсезонье Высокий Сезон Пик Сезона

07 января-01 декабря

02 декабря-14 декабря

15 декабря-25 декабря

26 декабря-06 января

минимум 2 ночи

минимум 3 ночи

минимум 4 ночи

минимум 5 ночей

4 спальни

$797 за ночь

$797 за ночь

$1143 за ночь

$1374 за ночь

В стоимость аренды включено

  • Вода
  • Ежедневная уборка
  • Интернет
  • Повар на вилле
  • Смена постельного белья
  • Уход за бассейном и садом
  • Электричество
  • Охрана

Калькулятор стоимости

Количество спален
Дополнительная кровать
Показать цену в
за

Все налоги и сборы включены.


Другие виллы в этом районе