Why Book With Us

If you spend your holidays in a private villa you are getting not only utter solitude, freedom, security and convenience but around-the-clock service as well – taking individual wishes of I Love Villa guests into account. Choosing to cooperate with our company you are also choosing:

Reliability and security

Real estate rental business is subject to licensing in any country. I Love Villa is a licensed company registered in Bali (Indonesia) and in Moscow (Russia). All the payments are made to the company bank account and not to a private person what is making a cooperation with us reliable and safe.

Absence of hidden surcharges

All the prices in the www.ilovevilla.com website and the cost in the payment documents include government taxes and duties already. In case of some special payment terms the guests will always be informed in advance. Do not forget about cancellation terms if your travel plans have suddenly changed.

Discounts for long-term rental period

If you plan to travel for longer than 1 week you are always getting special rates.

Easy booking

We need only your wish – the way you imagine your holiday in the country of your choice. Your preferences will help us to choose the most worthy villa for you. Boundless rice terraces or the sound of ocean waves, mountain views and cool air or noisy night clubs and boutiques? Share your ideas and I Love Villa will make them come true. All that you have to do is to choose a country where to spend your holidays, trust the keen professionals with the rest.

Guest information support 24/7

During the first meeting a representative of I Love Villa will inform you of the highlights of staying in the country of your choice. He will tell you about the culture of the country and rules of conduct, will recommend profitable currency exchange offices, shops and restaurant. Every guest will get a local SIM-card. We care for your safety and due to this we are available to our guests 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Caring for you is our primary task, so please do not hesitate to seek our advice or ask any questions any time.

Attention to every detail of your journey

Depending on the objective of your visit to the country of your choice we will help you to find a villa for every taste as well as in any area, suitable for your budget and having the desired range of services. I Love Villa will do everything to make sure that you spend your holidays in the coziest environment.

Employees’ professionalism

Your personal manager will immediately become engaged in your entire route composition according to your individual requests. You will be offered available accommodation options within 24 hours. Every employee of I Love Villa is doing an apprehensible and what is more important – his favorite job.

A unique villa directory

We approach the choice of villas very thoroughly. All the villas in I Love Villa collection are surely inspected by the employees of the company and all the villa features are detailed – be it the size of the bed or road condition on the way to the villa. And only the most worthy are selected and become new options for rent or sale. Thanks to our multi-year experience and steady relations we are getting a lot of advantageous offers of villas for sale. Please follow the updated profitable investment projects in our website.

Feedback and loyalty program

We treat our guests’ reviews and comments with care and ask them to give us some feedback at the end of their holiday. It allows us to constantly improve the quality of I Love Villa service. Moreover, our regular guests enjoy a system of discounts and privileges.

Бали
Ломбок
Гили
Лембонган
Муй Не
Скоро

Почему мы

 

Отдых на частной вилле это не только абсолютное уединение, свобода, безопасность и комфорт, это так же круглосуточное обслуживание, с учетом индивидуальных пожеланий гостей компании I Love Villa. Выбирая сотрудничество с нашей компанией Вы выбираете:


  • Надежность и безопасность

    Деятельность по аренде недвижимости в любой стране подлежит лицензированию. I Love Villa является лицензированной иностранной компанией зарегистрированной на Бали (Индонезия).  Все расчеты ведутся через банковский счет компании, а не через физическое лицо. Также, зарегистрировано уполномоченное представительство в Москве. Это делает сотрудничество с нами надежным и безопасным.


  • Отсутствие скрытых доплат

    Все цены, как на сайте www.ilovevilla.com, так и стоимость в документах на оплату уже включают государственные налоги и пошлины. Гости всегда будут осведомлены заранее, в случае особенных условий оплаты. Не забывайте и про условия отмены, если вдруг изменятся планы путешествия.


  • Скидки на длительный период аренды

    Если ваше путешествие планируется более чем на одну неделю, мы предложим специальные цены.


  • Легкое бронирование

    Нам потребуется только ваши пожелания — каким вы представляете ваш отпуск в выбранной стране. Какие предпочтения помогут нам при выборе самой достойной виллы – бескрайние рисовые террасы или шум прибоя, вид на горы и прохладный воздух или шумные ночные клубы и модные магазины? Поделитесь своими идеями и I Love Villa их воплотит. Все, что вам необходимо, это решить в какой стране отдыхать, остальное доверьте увлеченным профессионалам.


  • Информационная поддержка гостей 24/7

    На первой встрече, представитель компании I Love Villa проинформирует вас об основных моментах пребывания в стране отдыха. Расскажет о культуре страны, правилах поведения, посоветует выгодные пункты обмена валют, магазины и рестораны.  Каждому гостю вручается местная сим-карта. Мы заботимся о вашей безопасности, поэтому находимся на связи с нашими гостями 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Забота о вас – наша первоначальная задача, поэтому просим вас не стесняться и обращаться к нам по любым вопросам в любое время. сным.


  • Внимание к каждой детали путешествия

    В зависимости от того, с какой целью вы планируете посетить выбранную страну, мы поможем вам найти виллу на ваш вкус, в любом регионе, на любой бюджет и спектр услуг. I Love Villa сделает все, чтобы  время отпуска прошло для вас в максимально уютной обстановке.


  • Профессионализм сотрудников

    Ваш персональный менеджер незамедлительно займется подбором мест размещения по индивидуальным пожеланиям. В течение 24 часов будут предложены доступные варианты размещения. Каждый сотрудник компании I Love Villa занят понятным, а главное любимым делом.


  • Уникальный каталог вилл

    Мы очень тщательно подходим к выбору вилл. Все виллы в коллекции I Love Villa обязательно посещаются сотрудниками компании для инспекции, где детально фиксируются все ее характеристики, будь то размер кровати, состояние дороги на подъезде к вилле. И только самые достойные проходят отбор и становятся новыми предложениями для аренды или продажи. Благодаря многолетнему опыту и прочным связям нам приходит много выгодных предложений по продаже вилл. Следите за обновлениями выгодных инвестиционных проектов на нашем сайте.


  • Обратная связь и программа лояльности

    Мы бережно относимся к отзывам и учитываем комментарии наших гостей, которые они с радостью оставляют в конце замечательного отдыха. Это позволяет постоянно улучшать качество обслуживания компании I Love Villa. Более того, наши постоянные гости пользуются системой скидок и привилегий.